Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are nice boots
 from Iowa,  Jan 10, 2012

My boots came in and I loved them instantly just from looking at them. Problem is, these run large. My feet were swimming in them. Hoping a 1/2 size down is my lucky charm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is nice. They are soft on the outside and inside
  • How accurate was the sizing? These run large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The heal tore off after only wearing three times.
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Dec 17, 2012

These shoes were cheaply made. The heal, which is quite short, so I would expect this to not happen, tore off after wearing them three times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible purchase
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 19, 2012

I will never buy another product from this website/company. I purchased these boots, they arrived to me damaged, and unable to wear, and now overstock is refusing a refund

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Athens, GA,  Mar 29, 2012

The boots are very light weight. I doubt that they will be boots that will last forever, but for the price they were just what I had hoped for! Great purchase for online boots!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Missouri,  Mar 25, 2012

These are great boots for the price. I bought the black and taupe pairs. In the photo the boots look a bit suede but they look nothing like that in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black was true to color but the taupe was a little lighter in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price. The only problem I have is that the zippers on the taupe pair broke in the first day. But I was able to fix it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot!
 from NYC,  Mar 19, 2012

Boots are super comfy - can be worn with jeans, leggings, even skirts/dresses. I got a size 8 and they're very roomy, even with socks. But I kept them anyway because I was afraid the 7.5 would be too small. They work out great, look great - love the boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks the same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing - runs a little big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Sheboygan Falls, WI,  Mar 16, 2012

Excellent boots, love everything about them. The only thing to mention is that the zipper does not go all the way down on the boot, which would've been nice to have noted in description, but I am still able to tuck pants into boot. Great service; fast delivery, love the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little lighter than the picture, but I still loved the color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate - boots fit great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid Calf boots
 from St. Louis, MO area,  Mar 3, 2012

I was anxious to receive my boots and they came exactly as the tracking specified. I liked them as soon as I saw them upon opening the box. They were very true to size and felt quite comfy instantly. I would recommend them to anyone who wanted a reasonably priced kick around boot. I read another review that told me ahead of time about the short zipper. I would prefer the zipper not be added but its fine either ay. Just be aware that it only zips down a couple inche.. but that is sufficient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems a very nice boot for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Whitewater, WI,  Feb 15, 2012

I love these boots! I wear them with leggings and skinny jeans and they are an easy way to improve the outfit! Oh one thing that came as a surprise to me was that the zipper was not a real zipper, it only zipped a few inches, but no one else would know that by looking!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? For me, right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top