Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
slick looking sandals
 from Nixa, MO,  Mar 5, 2012

These are beautiful light weight & comfortable, just order a 1/2 size down because they run big, my feet are WIDE & had to send the beige ones back for a 7 1/2 normally I wear an 8. If you have narrow feet 1 full size would be better because they tend to fold & crinkle & don't give the smooth hugging your foot look. The 7 1/2 was a better fit that I ordered the black 7 1/2....PERFECTO!! The material is very thin but for the sale price I'm happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? off by 1/2 size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake Cork
 from CA,  Jun 8, 2013

The shoes were cute, but they were fake cork with a "cork-like" sticker wrapped around the shoe. I can only wear comfortable shoes and look everywhere for something that isn't ugly. I also only bought them because I bought another pair of shoes that said they were available. They weren't available, my order was cancelled, and I was never told. This is my first purchase and overstock.com and I'm not very happy nor inclined to make any purchases here again due to the policies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fake cork. The cork was a sticker wrapped around the shoe. Not that comfortable after a while.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i really do love this shoe i have every color 2 pair of the black just in case o.stock stop seling black gose with everything and my frist pair still looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this is my second pair of black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are a great fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on time with size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 29, 2013

Unfortunately, I only had these shoes for approximately two weeks and the inner cloth/arch is buckling down! The trim is pasted on, but cannot see this until you look at the inner part of the shoe.. Overall comfortability is Great! The wedge is not too high in the back for the front to have comfort. My question is will they last thru the summer with these things being noticied within 2 weeks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is Black ~ True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not the best & if there was a picture taken from the inner side of the shoe everyone would see
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Sandals
 from Harpers Ferry, WV,  May 14, 2013

Fun sandals for the Summer! A bit higher than I expected but comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dried glue
 from Chicago,  Apr 18, 2013

Not liking this shoe want to send it back looks tacky with the dried glue

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color black was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there was dried glue along the side and the black material is peeling off. What to send back
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dp Not Waste Your Money!
 from MA,  Sep 30, 2012

Went to put these on for the first time and the left shoe split down the front seam. Cheap Cheap Cheap! Do not waste your money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color fine, glue stuck to side of show
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap cheap cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable shoe. Fashionable.
 from Gilroy, CA,  Aug 28, 2012

I love them!! There comfy; Stlyish;I have them beige and black. They look great with jeans and summer dress. The shoe gives me enough height that look lean and tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I read a review before I order the shoe. They recommend ordering a half smaller and they correct. I love them!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 22, 2012

Comfortable and stylish. perfect for jeans or shorts. The black ones came sized a little different but I get so many compliments....I refer everyone to "O"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I read reviews and it was recommended to buy half a size smaller. I did that with the tan, (I bought both black & tan, I liked them so well)The black ran smaller.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Illinois,  Jul 31, 2012

These shoes run big, I normally wear a size 9, and needed a size 8, but very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute and Super Bad Quality
 from Northwest WA,  Jul 16, 2012

These shoes are very cute and quite comfortable. Too bad the quality was so incredibly bad. The cork was glued on the sole so poorly that it looked like bubbled wallpaper. Glue also was visible on other parts of the shoe. I ordered the tan ones at the same time and those got returned, too. Sorry to say, but I should have listened to the other reviewers that said the quality was bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was extremely poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size runs large. I ordered a half size smaller than I normally wear and it was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big disappointment
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 25, 2012

First, these might be the most comfortable wedges I have ever put on! Sadly though thats were the good ends. I was concerned as soon as I took them out of the box because the "cork" looked like badly hung wallpaper. It was bubbled up in sopts and overlapping. Should have been enough to send them back but I was sucked in by how cute they looked on and how comfy they were so I decided it wasnt that bad....nobody would notice. Wore them twice and now the seems are coming unglued on the top!! Actual holes in the shoes now. Cute or not, dont waste your money like I did

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable!!!
 from California,  Mar 3, 2012

These shoes are very comfortable. I wish they were made in other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
\
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 4, 2012

BUCCO=A BUCK .WILL NOT BUY THEM FOR 99 CEN TS NEVER SEEN SUCH POOR MADE SHOES ..STYLE JUST LOOK NICE QUALITY SUCKS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR IS GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HORRIBLE,,,WHO EVER THE MAKER IS GLUE WAS ALL OVER THE SHOE..IF YOU WEAR THEM TWICE THINK THE WILL FALL APART..BUCCO YOU NEED TO SELL THEM FOR A BUCK
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought