Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Lorton, VA,  Aug 7, 2012

I had been looking for a wedge shoe for sometime and when I found these I was thrilled. They not only look good they are comfortable too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This shoe is light and fits great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was also perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish Quality Matched Cutness
 from Northwest WA,  Jul 16, 2012

I was very disappointed that the quality on these shoes was so bad. I also bought the black ones, and they were just as poorly made. The cork was glued on the sole and looked like bubbled wallpaper. I should have believed the other reviewers who said the quality was awful. Both pairs got returned because the quality was completely unacceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was extremely poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a half size smaller than I normally wear and it was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge sandals
 from Mebane, NC,  Jun 14, 2012

I like these sandals; they remind me of the italian sandals I used to wear years ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect summer shoe
 from Falconer, NY,  Jun 3, 2012

They feel light as air on my feet. I would buy another pair in a heart beat. Super shoe at Super price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product at a super pricce!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? you need to order at least 1 whole size smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Chicago, IL,  May 16, 2012

According to other reviews, I ordered 1/2 smaller than my regular size, I wish I didn't do that. The shoes fit, but just. Order your own size. Somehow, it worries me that they might not last long, they don't seem too sturdy. Having said that, I love the color and the design. Being 5'10", everyone looks to my feet because I'm so much taller now. Getting compliments from everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best, but good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable shoe
 from New York, NY,  May 16, 2012

The quality of the shoe seems good except for the fabric around the elastic around the ankle. Mine is coming apart and I haven't even worn them yet. Will be exchanging them. Very stylish looking shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? received as it looked on the site.Love the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality shoe for the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Shoe runs big definitely order half a size smaller.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful platform shoes
 from Philadelphia suburb,  May 15, 2012

These platform sandals are HOT! Exactly as descrribed. Comfortable from first day on my feet! Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perdect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes, VERY comfortable
 from Wappingers Falls, MY,  May 12, 2012

These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. It was like putting on a pair of comfy slipper. The strap is elastic so the fit is perfect. The leather is very soft so they are instantly comfortable. Great shoes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shoes are cute! They definately run big, so order small!! I have a wide size 9 1/2-10 foot, and the side 9 fit PERFECT. I thought at first it wouldnt but I was very suprised at how roomy it is. HAvent worn them out yet, but I believe they will be very comfortable. Perfect for shorts or a sundress, very fun shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs very big/wide
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SHOE, WORKMANSHIP COULD BE IMPROVED
 from Durham NC,  Apr 28, 2012

I purchased a pair of these shoes at a local discount store more than 4 years ago, and they are still holding up. However these bought through O, was lacking in finished quality. Upclose the entire shoe was flawed. I can say that the overall shoe fits great, looks great on, and fits true to size. I really like BUCCO wedges, because of the modern styles they have to offer for a little bit of money. I noticed the bottom soles have improved, with a solid rubber bottom, verses the cloth bottom on the earlier version. On the earlier shoe the sole is the first to show signs of wear. The comfort, and versitility of this shoe is impressive, but someone in the quality control needs to take a stand against approving shoddy shoes leaving the Manu. floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR IS LIGHT TAUPE...BEAUTIFUL NEUTRAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CORK COVERING WAS NOT ADHERED SMOOTHLY. THERE R' SOME WRINKLES
  • How accurate was the sizing? BUCCO SIZES ARE MOSTLY A TRUE FIT; AS ARE THESE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shoes and for a great price!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

Love the shoe and for such a Great price! Thanks Overstock :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the shoe was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought