Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 25, 2012

Love the shoe--though if you order you might want to go 1/2 size down. I wear a 6 and they are a little big--but totally a great shoe and quite comfortable--I bought the same style in black--same issue with the sizing. But at least they aren't too tight!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About 1/2 size off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but runs big
 from Nixa, MO,  Mar 10, 2012

These are beautiful danty sandals. They are very light weight the material is thin. The shoe is very comfortable just be sure too order 1/2 size SMALLER for correct fit otherwise this shoe will flop on your foot & the material folds over & gives it a crinkled look, you want this shoe to give you a snug fit. I had to return & reorder 7 1/2 because my usual 8 was way too big & I was shocked because my feet are wide. So if you have narrow feet go 1 size smaller & you'll save yourself the headache of returning. Loved them so much I purchased the black 1/2 size smaller & now I have 2 beautiful sandals that fit correctly. Hope this helps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight & thin material
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 size big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable wedges everrrrr!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 23, 2012

I read alot of reviews and alot mentioned the size and that is very true! I'm a size 9 and I bought an 8 and it fit perfectly! Now for the quality....well it's only $$$ amd it's not like it's a big name brand! I give quality pretty good! I don't mind it they feel soooo comfortable,they look Hella good and have gotten alot of compliments and that's all that matters! Well worth the every penny! I'm gonna buy the black ones too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good for $32!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable shoes
 from New Orleans, La,  Mar 12, 2012

Overall, I would say that these shoes are worth buying plus the style is what 's in right now. I saw a par of shoes that look almost the same at s Anthropology clothing catalog (way more $$$)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I paid, the quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? These shoes do run a bit big. I am a 6 and they feel a bit loose but thats ok for me bc I am planning on wearing these shoes a lot when I get pregnant :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bucco Slingback
 from Columbia, MO,  Aug 11, 2012

I liked the shoes because they were very lightweight with the cork soles. I didn't keep them because the heel felt too high although I thought I could wear that height. (2 1/2", if my memory serves me correctly) but it's just too much for me anymore to wear comfortably. Never thought I would be saying that. The material wasn't as soft as I thought it would be but it wasn't bad either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed good although I didn't keep them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shoe
 from boston ,ma,  Jul 11, 2012

This shoe is cute and very comfortable to stand long hours in! I usually wear a size 7 but after reading other reviews I ordered a 6.5. The 6.5 it's perfectly, I'm not sure if the 7 would have been too big or fit. But it's a great shoe and fun pattern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Half a size off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish and comfortable
 from brooklyn,  Apr 27, 2012

Very comfortable and stylish pair of shoes . Runs big so size down! Anybody can wear these versatile shoes... My 18 year old niece saw them on me and immediately went online to purchase a pair!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made but show glue was on the sides
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big / size down
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Md,  Apr 10, 2012

These are very comfortable, I have bounons and I was worried but after wearing them ALL day, I am fine. I wish they came in white. I have the black ones and everyone always say's, I love your shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1/2 size off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these shoes! gorgeous!
 from Canada,  Apr 1, 2012

love these shoes.. what more can I say? very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love them
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Carolina,  Nov 23, 2013

Shoe was very comfortable, fit great and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SHOES!!!
 from Sonoma, Ca,  Sep 14, 2013

Love, Love,Love these wedges! I read previous reviews that said their opinion would be to buy a 1/2 size smaller, which I don't feel is accurate at all. Will be buying another pair in case these aren't available once I've worn these enough to need a replacement!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 25, 2013

Read the reviews, took the advice to order a little smaller so they would fit better, great advice. They look nice, are very comfortable. My disappointment comes with the quality,. I have worn them less than 5 times and a grand total of less than 5 or 6 hours and already they are falling apart. the elastic straps on the back are shredding, the heel looks worn already. They are of very sub standard poor quality. I have had better quality shoes at the cheap strip mall shoe stores for half the price. If I though Overstock would take them back I would send them and I am someone who never returns anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 6, 2013

The Bucco Women's Beige Cutout Slingback Wedge Sandals were excellent, I really love these shoes. They are so comfortable, I can wear them all day and evening and my feet do not hurt. They are very stylish and work with most outfits. I would recommend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great, perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute BUT Super Poor Quality
 from Maryland,  Jun 5, 2013

These shoes are super cute & stylish. And very comfortable. They do run big by a 1/2 size - which I was made aware of prior to ordering based on past reviews. They also run wide/loose - the part that covers the top of my foot wrinkles & won't lay flat - too roomy. My biggest complaint is the quality. The synthetic cork on the heel is more like a sticker that was glued on - poorly - it is all rippled and not smooth - making the shoes look very cheap. Loved the look & feel of these - but the quality does not make them worth it. Save your money, pick something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from alabama,  May 30, 2013

It a shame the photo of theses shoes didn't didn't show the crappy quality. Right out of the box, thee soles are coming apart. The " cork" is nothing more than paper that has been glued on, BADLY !!!!! I bought these to wear on my Las Vegas vacation. ARE YOU KIDDING ME??? I would be embarrassed to be seen in public in these. They are so cheaply made I doubt they would hold together more than two days anyway. If it rained even less than that. I wish I could rate it NO STARS. I'm VERY disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes run a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe
 from Palmdale, Ca,  Jan 12, 2013

Very comfortable shoe. I wear them mainly with jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoe ripped after wearing once
 from MA,  Jan 5, 2013

The elastic on the shoe dried out and tore after my daughter wore it once. Too bad because she liked the look of the shoe and they fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definately not worth the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 19, 2012

I love the look and style of the shoe. The pics of the shoes looks really nice but when I got it in my hands, the craftsmanship just looks cheap and may have been put together as a school project. I have worn these shoes twice and don't anticipate wearing these shoes more than 8-10 times before it falls apart. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks good...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good at all! Looks like cheap craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute from afar .....
 from Porterville CA.,  Sep 1, 2012

The shoe is cute from a distance and are a comfortable wedge ,but If u look to close you can see that they are cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cork is not cork its a sticker and its noticable that its a sticker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear 7 but I got a size 6 because of other reviews that say they run big and the 6 fit fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like them
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 10, 2012

Nice shoes, comfortable will get a lot of use out of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought