Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute on screen, but horrific in reality
 from Decatur, GA,  Feb 21, 2012

When I opened my shoe box, the first thing that I noticed was that the "wood" trim on the platform was discolored. The "wood" was brown and white. It looked like someone took an emery board and filed the sides of the shoe. The material was so cheap; without exaggerating I would say that the "wood" is equivalent to the material used in an old wood hand fan. The "suede" looked like a cross between pleather and wet suede. To make matters worst, you could actually see where the extra material is lapping over the first layer of material. What happened to a seamless finishing? I would never recommend this product to anyone. What a disappointment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These shoes had the worst quality imaginable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes for casual wear.
 from NOLA,  Mar 17, 2012

I did find the color t be off but the size was good and the shoes are cute and comfortable running errands while looking cute shoes. I did scotch guard them to prolong their life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little off but still neutral enough to go with anything.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED!!! SO MANY COMPLIMENTS
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 26, 2013

FINALLY A SHOE THAT FIT! AND THAT WAS MY NORMAL SIZE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sandals
 from santa fe nm,  Jan 14, 2013

Comfy wedges, not too high and with a great style-IU am very happy with these sandals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive Looking
 from Lumberton, NC,  Dec 13, 2012

This looks like a darling shoe, it is not! It is babby around the ankle and not easy to zip. Just not a good quality shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor fabric and stiching. Shabby.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the look of these shoesThey are comfortable
 from El Paso, Texas,  Sep 11, 2012

I wear these shoes with certain outfits to finish the look off

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Conneticut,  May 2, 2012

this product is excellent and the price is perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yikes
 from Tucson,  May 2, 2012

wore them for the first time for about 5 hours, they were falling apart by the time I got home, I would have returned them but I had already returned the first ones sent to me because they were the wrong shoe stuck in the right box. the customer service I received for the wrong shipment was outstanding though. they are really cute so I will just have them fixed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 from IN,  Apr 10, 2012

The "wood" like material along the wedge on this sandal is very poorly done. It was overlapping in areas and looked quite unfinished. These were cheaply made and of very poor quality. Disappointing, because the style is quite cute. Unfortunately, they just couldn't deliver on quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought