Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black slippers
 from NJ,  Feb 9, 2011

Great slipper. True to size. Warm. The only thing that bummed me out was the black dye in the fur inside the slipper rubs off onto your bare foot somewhat. Not a big deal, just be prepared if you buy the black ones to have your foot be slightly discolored. Would definitely buy the other colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Warm
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 18, 2011

I love these slippers... they are warm and wooly and very attractive looking. I am an 8.5 and I ordered an 8 so they fit very snugly and are a teeny bit short -- in this case ordering up might be the better option. Still I LOVE them and the price for real WOOL is amazing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shuffle...
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 5, 2011

Very rigid sole absolutely no movement made just to shuffle

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 5, 2011

Nice quality, nice look, great price. I would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable and Quality
 from Roseville, CA,  Aug 15, 2013

These slippers look nicer and sharper in person. They are very comfortable and aren't made of some sort of cheap material. They do the job and every year during winter mainly I'll wear them non stop (because I always have cold feet). Exactly what I expected from my purchase I got, with a little something extra. The color was spot on as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 21, 2012

I wanted a slipper with an arch support. This comes close but it's not really an arch support. I do like the slipper. It is comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shuffleboard, anyone?
 from California,  Jun 6, 2012

I did see someone's earlier review about the stiffness of the soles, but didn't think it would be THAT bad! I was wrong. The soles are completely inflexible. They wouldn't bend in the least. I ended up shuffling across the floor as I could hardly walk in them. I returned the slippers within the next couple of days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Upper slipper portion was fine; Soles completely inflexible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from MA,  Feb 6, 2012

These are the most comfortable slippers I have ever put on my feet. They look alot like a slip on shoe and the quality backs it up. I wear them out all the time and get lots of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on as far as color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors they come in.
 from Ewing, NJ,  Dec 16, 2011

When I first came on the website I loved the way they looked, but when it came to options it said that they only came in black when I wanted it i gray. So, like does it only come in ine coor which is black or does it come in other colors?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from PA,  Nov 3, 2011

Warm & Comfortable and can wear them outside if I need to take out the garbage, etc and I don't have to worry about messing them up thanks to the thicker sole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new slippers!
 from Chester county, PA,  Oct 28, 2011

I love these slippers. They are so cozy and warm, but my feet never sweat. I like that they have an outdoor sole for quick trips to the mailbox. The only drawback is my maltipoo seems to like them also; whenever I put them on her tail wags a mile a minute. I know she wants to get her paws on them so I have to be sure to always put them away and out of her reach.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are high quality slippers at a super price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip these on!
 from washington, dc area,  Oct 25, 2011

I was replacing an old favorite pair of scuffs with these slippers. I couldn't be more thrilled. They fit great. Are warm and soft. And they have a great sole for walking outside with! I'd recommend them highly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Walk
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 20, 2011

Durable, comfortable slipper for around the house and quick trips to the mailbox. Would buy again if these wear out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy, thick-soled slippers!
 from Oregon coast,  Sep 13, 2011

Absolutely love these slippers. They are comfy, warm and have nice thick soles with sure-footing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from CO,  Jun 24, 2011

I bought these for college, so I wanted something inexpensive. They're pretty good, I wish they had more arch support because your feet do get kinda sore. I love the look though! I got the gray and it is darker than the picture, but I like that. Super soft, cute with jeans too. I'm typically a 8.5 so I went up to a 9 and they fit perfectly. The best part was shipping though. I ordered Monday night and had them Friday morning (:

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy!
 from Raymond, ME,  Mar 10, 2011

Love these slippers, they are toasty warm here in Maine. Perfect with a Great price too! The sherling is really fluffy so if you want a tight fit buy a size smaller than your normal size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Comfy
 Mar 4, 2011

These slippers are very cute and convenient. I could wear them anywhere! They are also very comfortable. I bought the gray ones,and the gray is darker than what is pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from Kansas,  Mar 4, 2011

Fantastic slippers at a great price! The shearling is soft and thick and wears in very well. I had been looking at a much more expensive major Australian brand (I own some of their boots) and thought I'd try these instead as they were less than 1/2 the price and similarly rated. No regrets, these slippers are fantastic! The only irritating thing was that in the arch of each slipper there was a tag, but that was easily solved with a quick nip.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find, but not amazingly comfortable
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 20, 2011

I bought these after searching far and wide for dark grey with fur. They are comfortable, but not amazing. I've been wearing them for about 2-3 weeks and I can tell they are being broken in day by day. They are cuter more than they are comfortable. But that is worth it to me:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippers
 from WA. state,  Jan 20, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality and comfort of these slippers I loved them they were very well made and very comfy I would recommend them to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top