Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beware of Black!
 Dec 22, 2008

These slippers are very warm and comfortalbe. They run true to size as well. I would buy them again but I would NOT buy black. I bought the black ones and the dye stains my feet. I can scrub it off in the shower, but it's a pain and I've smudged my light colored carpet by walking on it barefoot after wearing hte slippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Darned Happy
 from Minnesota,  Oct 12, 2011

I bought the tan ones thinking I didn't want the chocolate color rubbing off on my feet, and haven't noticed any issues yet. Also thought maybe not having a back on these (I bought them because I figured sizing didn't matter exactly) would make my feet cold, but I'm usually wearing socks so that isn't an issue, either. These are nice and toasty and a great value. I could wear them outside but I try not to in order to keep 'em clean. I seek them out when I get home at night or on weekend mornings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Slippers
 from Vista California,  Oct 28, 2011

Love these slippers! It's the second time I have ordered the same ones. The last pair lasted 2 years. This time my roommate had me order some for him because he like the last pair I had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty well Chocolate brown aren't qiute as brown as the picture but the black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality slipper, good sole for walking outside with the pups.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy warm soft slippers
 from Edmonds, Washington,  Mar 12, 2012

I love these slippers they are a lot like Uggs except the Brumbys do not have that really heavy sole that the Uggs do. that is a plus. The price is right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers
 from Aspen, CO,  Oct 28, 2011

Much better than the Journee Collection brand which was so slippery I almost fell. I own two pair of the Brumby slippers I like them so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true black color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful slippers
 from port byron il,  Sep 4, 2011

bought these as a gift, wished i had bought a pair for myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumby Slippers
 from WA,  Feb 15, 2012

These slippers have a nice sole, and are warm and "toastie".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close in colour to the site colour.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumby Slippers for Women
 from Sierra County California,  Feb 14, 2012

I love these slippers. i wear them every day. They are durable and light weight. They are holding up very well. I will purchase them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. Much better than the Bear Paw brand I have been buying for years
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers!
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Feb 10, 2012

Great, cute slippers. Not the rubber sole that I was expecting, but now that I have worn them in a little bit they are more flexible. Sole is more like a flip flop material, not rubber.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, soft inside, but the sole is not rubber so it's a bit stiff until you break them in
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from Providence RI,  Feb 9, 2012

This is my second pair. The 1st pair lasted for 4 yrs. They are comfy and made well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real sheepskin soft and plushy..
 from Nipomo,Ca,  Feb 9, 2012

i purchased these as a gift for my sister, when i opened the box i wished i had purchased them for myself, they are so nice and fluffy, they are made of real leather suede, and real sheepskin that is so thick and soft.. true to size, my sister just loves them and wears everyday

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real high leather suede, and real thick but ( REAL ) sheep skin not fake
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent slippers
 from Leonia NJ,  Oct 18, 2011

This slippers are beautiful and very comfortable. I will be purchasing more as holiday gifts in the near future. The one problem is that every one in the household seems to enjoy and wear them as much as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black is a true black as shown on ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These excellent slippers are of great quality not often found these days
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy feet
 from Seattle,  Oct 4, 2011

This is the third pair of this style slipper I have owned. The are easy to slip on and off, have rubber sles so I can wear out of doors in the long grey wet seasons and they wear well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look and feel fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 11, 2011

I love them. I wear them every day in the winter. They keep my feet nice and warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LIKE THESE BUT DON'T LOVE, THERE VERY STIFF.. OVER ALL I AM HAPPY FOR THE PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers
 from MI,  Dec 4, 2014

Nice, fluffy slippers keep my toes toasty warm! They fit well, and last long. This is my third or fourth pair, and I have made family and friends happy purchasing them for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper order
 from CA,  Nov 28, 2014

Great service...received shipment within a few days and I love the slippers!!! Great all the way around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumpy Sheepskin Slippers
 from Washington state,  Nov 22, 2014

Very comfortable slipper. So much so that I ordered a second pair for when the ones I'm now wearing wear out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for treks to mailbox
 from WDC and Patuxent River,  Aug 22, 2014

Perfect for fetching mail and newspaper from driveway. A little rigid for indoors but not bad. Sturdy, lasted well through winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice slippers for the price!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jul 23, 2014

These are comfortable and have really thick soles, in case you want to take a trip outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought