Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Keeps feet warm and dry use them even when I'm running errands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Slippers
 May 4, 2015

I purchased these for my mother-in-law as pink is her favorite color and she didn't like the way they fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought 2 pairs, love these and my daughter Does too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price, Brumby is a far better value. Excellent materials & superior workmanship make this the best choice. Extremely comfortable & very nice looking slipper. Order down, these do break in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 Apr 21, 2015

They are ok slippers. Rather flat and stiff but they serve the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I sell real estate and am on the go a lot. I start my day with these every morning and as soon as I get home they are on again. I love them!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm delight with these slippers. They are a perfect fir and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 Apr 21, 2015

Just OK, not that comfortable for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are fantastic! Need I say more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper Person
 Feb 18, 2015

Great slippers!! Second pair of these I have owned...wore out the first pair!! Love the color - wish there were purple ones too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Fuzzy!
 Feb 5, 2015

This is the second pair of these slippers I have purchased. I bought the first pair three years ago. I replaced them not because they were worn out or because they didn't still do the job, but because I had worn them outside in the yard so many times they looked terrible! Great slippers, warm, comfortable and good looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jogo
 Jan 25, 2015

LOVE these! So comfy. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful slippers!
 Jan 24, 2015

These are very comfortable shoes with a hard sole. Perfect for indoor or a quick run out for the mail or paper. They are well made slippers, well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aah....!
 Jan 20, 2015

These slippers were a gift for my daughter. Due to health issues she truly requires really comfortable footware. These slippers went out of the box & directly on her feet. Her response.. "Aah". She loved them then and still loves them. They have kept their shape and comfort. Her only complaint... she can't wear them out of doors as shoes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warmed up
 Jan 16, 2015

love the sleepers. keep your feet toasty warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slippers
 from New Philadelphia,  Jan 3, 2015

I have 2 pairs of Brumby boots and I love them. The first pair of boots I ordered in a size 8 and after I broke them in they were too big. So I ordered another pair of boots in size a 7. They are snug for about a week and then after I broke them in they are the perfect size. The fluff wears down and the shoe therefor becomes bigger. So I order my slippers in a 7 and it was exactly the same as the boots, Perfect! So I would recommend ordering a size below what you normally would wear. My friend has the more expensive brand and the soles on the Brumby slippers is way superior to hers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 from San Rafael, Calif,  Dec 31, 2014

Bought these for my 96 old mum and she just loves them..the sturdy sole keeps her from tripping and the color was festive and made her so happy..the fit was also perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice slippers
 from Buffalo, MO.,  Dec 31, 2014

I bought these for my mother - I had gotten a pair 2 years ago and absolutely loved them. My only complaint would be, that they could have had a little more padding in the foot bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Slippers
 Dec 23, 2014

Slippers are very warm and durable. They are just as nice as the high end brand for a lot less. It's all I wear at home. Keep my feet from hurting when walking on hard floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LIKE THESE BUT DON'T LOVE, THERE VERY STIFF.. OVER ALL I AM HAPPY FOR THE PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 224 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought