Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy slippers
 Jan 28, 2016

I like these a lot -- a more flexible sole would be nice, but that is the only thing I would change about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soles too hard
 Jan 19, 2016

I would give these five stars if only the soles were flexible. The sheepskin upper is beautiful and super cozy with a generous amount of shearling, the slippers are ruined by the incredibly hard, unforgiving soles with zero flexibility. I kept them because I just didn't want to go thru the hassle of returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy & well made
 Jan 3, 2016

Really needed a new pair of slippers and so happy that I found these! Bought the (dark) grey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Dec 31, 2015

Very comfortable. This is my second pair. They last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 30, 2015

Being a 7.5 I ordered the 8. Better to order down. Either way I really do love these slippers, warm, comfortable and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soles were too hard
 Dec 15, 2015

didn't like them, sent them back, the quality was poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 Dec 6, 2015

warm, comfy and very wearable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun baby gift for mom
 Nov 24, 2015

Love them very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vi
 Nov 9, 2015

This is my 2nd pair , love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorites!
 Oct 20, 2015

I love these slippers. I wear them all year long. I have tried other brands but keep coming back to these. They do not slip off. Warm in winter. Not hot in summer. They wear forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these slippers because they also have a hard bottom to go out and pick up the newspaper from outside. Nice and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfy slippers!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love, love, love these luxuriously comfortable slippers. I want them now in black or grey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Valley shopper
 Jun 29, 2015

Very comfortable. Not a bright pink -- more dusty pink. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheepskin slippers
 May 26, 2015

Keeps feet warm and dry use them even when I'm running errands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Slippers
 May 4, 2015

I purchased these for my mother-in-law as pink is her favorite color and she didn't like the way they fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought 2 pairs, love these and my daughter Does too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumby is better than Ugg
 Apr 21, 2015

For the price, Brumby is a far better value. Excellent materials & superior workmanship make this the best choice. Extremely comfortable & very nice looking slipper. Order down, these do break in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 Apr 21, 2015

They are ok slippers. Rather flat and stiff but they serve the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear them every day!
 Apr 21, 2015

I sell real estate and am on the go a lot. I start my day with these every morning and as soon as I get home they are on again. I love them!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm delight with these slippers. They are a perfect fir and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought