Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 10, 2011

Got them in the chocolate brown color. Very cute and comfy! Keeps my toes nice and toasty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Girl
 from Fishkill, NY,  Feb 5, 2011

Love these slippers. They are wonderful. Size and comfort perfect. You will not be disappointed. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG they're wonderful
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

Are you kidding me? I never want to take them off. They fit perfectly and are so soft it's unbelievable. Great price, I'll buy them again. These slippers ROCK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff soles
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 12, 2011

I was very disappointed and had to return this product (at my own cost). The soles were very stiff rendering these slippers useless. If you have plantar fasciitis you must have flexible soles, and these were very stiff. I'm frankly surprised by all the positive reviews this product received. The footbed was also not particularly soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slippers
 from Montana,  Jan 8, 2011

I bought these slippers for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves them. They are real suede and sheepskin throughout and keep your feet quite toasty! Great product and REALLY great service and fast shipping from Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uhhh No
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jan 7, 2011

At first I read all the reviews & ordered a smaller size as others commented on... but upon arrival they did seem very, very small but as I tried them on I noticed that my feet seemed to mold into them & soon they did fit a lot more. I ordered a 7 but wear an 8. If I had to do over I would order a 7.5 if they offered it otherwise I would order an 8 IF you can deal with the no padding between the fur & the Hard sole. I don't think I will re-order these for that reason. They are very attractive & the bottom sole is much less hard compared to the pair I purchased at Costco last year. All things considered I know the fur will wear off shortly & I will be looking for a new pair. With that said I would not recommend these to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Feet
 Jan 5, 2011

Want warm and cozy feet? These are just what the doctor ordered. Priced right, outstanding quality nad great fitting. My wife just loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Tolland, CT,  Jan 3, 2011

Ordered these for my daughter for Christmas. She loved them and never took them off once she received them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slippers
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 3, 2011

A gift for my Mom, they arrived quickly and are of excellent quality. Very warm. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 from Wixom, MI,  Jan 2, 2011

Slippers were a birthday gift for my daughter, and she absolutely loved them..they exceeded my expectations...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from So. California,  Jan 1, 2011

I love these slippers. I bought them for myself as a Christmas present and I couldn't be happier. Cozy, warm and comfortable. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippers
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 31, 2010

I ordered two pairs of these slippers as Christmas gifts. They looked great although the sizing ran a bit small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 29, 2010

I purchased these as a gift for my daughter who absolutley loved them. They are toasty warm and extremely comfortable. She's been wearing the constantly. I was 'almost' hoping she wouldn't love them so I could 'inherit' them as we are the same size. Guess I will need to order another pair :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Slippers
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought the pink slipper for my 12 year old daughter for Christmas. The slippers are a hard surface on the inside despite there being a bit of "fur" that looks like they might be soft. They are warm though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soles in Heaven!
 from Haymarket, VA,  Dec 28, 2010

My feet are in heaven in these slippers. I love that they are soft inside, yet I can take a few steps out of the front door if I need to and not worry about damaging the bottoms since they are sturdy. I have not taken them off in a week---well, to shower--but that is about it. LOVE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super slippers
 Dec 22, 2010

The Brumby sheepskin slippers that I recently purchased for my wife's birthday made me a hero. When she is home she is in her Brumbys. She says they are warm and it is like walking on air. Guys, we all know,when the wife is happy, life is good. Thanks Brumby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misonvgo
 from MISSION VIEJO,CA,  Dec 21, 2010

I needed a New pair the fur on the pink pair was all worn off and these are very soft and warm.The quality is fine overall , I would like them more if there was some insole under the fur instead of just the rubber sole. I wear them all the time when I'm at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love e'm
 from North BendWA.,  Dec 19, 2010

cozy comfy, love them. Wear them everyday since I recived them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from duluth, mn,  Dec 18, 2010

Arrived promptly and just what I wanted! They are a gift and I am anxious for the receiver to open them. I know she'll love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & Cute
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

I bought these slippers for my roommate and she loves them! They're really comfy and cute! The best part is that she can wear them outdoors to check the mail. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 248 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought