Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oh, so soft !
 May 25, 2010

I love these slippers! The minute I get home...change of clothes and slippers. I bought the 'high-end' slippers that look exactly like these and paid 3X the price. I opted to go to Overstock to find something similar without the high price tag. I was pleasantly surprised. The slippers are just as soft and durable as the name-brand kind. Oh, so soft and comfy.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Slipper
 from NJ,  Mar 25, 2010

I wear my slippers all the time. I needed a pair that was warm AND can be worn outside. These are perfect. They are comfortable, warm and have a sole that can be worn outside. The sole is thicker than most slippers I have had, so they work really well outside. I liked them so much I ordered a pair for my mother. The price was good as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

.I like the Slippers they are nice and cozy. I am size 8.5 so I purchased size 10 and I did make the right decision size 10 is perfect. Better big than small. I definitely would recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep your feet warm!
 from ABQ, NM,  Mar 25, 2010

We have ceramic tile through out our house. Needless to say in winter the floors are frigid. The cold seeps right through your shoes and your feet will feel cold all day. I could not take it any longer.These slippers are fantastic!! No more cold feet. I wear them all day when I am at home. Absolutely love them and would recommend them to anyone suffering from cold feet in the winter. They are super comfortable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty Toes
 from SF Bay Area,  Mar 25, 2010

My feet have been cozy and warm since my new slippers arrived. The fit is perfect, the sheepskin extremely soft, and the construction sturdy. They even have a hard (rubber?) sole for trips to get the paper. This isn't so great for snuggling on the couch with them, but the trade-off of not having soggy slippers after a trip outside is worth it. My main problem is keeping my kids from stealing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 24, 2010

Christmas present for my sister. She loves them and thinks they are VERY comfortable and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumby slippers
 from vermont,  Mar 23, 2010

I love these slippers! They are so comfortable and your feet feel like heaven while in them. They stay on and you don't have to scuff. I wear them from the moment I enter the house until I leave again. The only sad part is that the fur is already wearing off on the heel on one of the slippers. I have only had them for about 1 month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 23, 2010

These are comfortable but a little difficult to walk in. I only wear them around the house, but I trip sometimes because the bottoms are such hard rubber. They are comfy, and a little more than what I would have liked to pay however they could be worn outside, due to the strong hard rubber on the bottom. Good for throwing on to run errands, however maybe buy a size smaller so they are easier to walk in. I am normally a 7 but I think a 6 would have been better for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Comfy
 from Illinois,  Mar 20, 2010

I like the slippers. They're warm and comfortable. I gave them 4 stars because they seemed to stretch out rather quickly. Other than that, very nice slippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
free return shipping
 from phoenix, az,  Feb 22, 2010

I ordered these in size 7 but they sent me a 7 wide and i slip right out of them. gives a new meaning to slippers. they are exactly what i wanted and the price was pretty good, but have to send them back. i spoke to the chat representative and she told me that if the listing doesn't say anything about width then they send out average. i asked her to look at the listing because it doesn't mention anything about wide widths so they are not going to make me pay for the return shipping. I am very pleased with how they handled the situation because it was going to cost over $6.00 for return postage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Cozy
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 17, 2010

These are great slippers, very comfortable and warm. Easy to slip on and off. I wear them constantly in the house. The floors in my house are cold and these are exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bumby slipper
 from maryland,  Feb 7, 2010

I love them. I don't usually like backless slippers,but these are great.-warm and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumby backless Sheepskin slippers
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 6, 2010

They are so cozy and very comfortable. Ordered them in my shoe size and they fit perfect. Love them !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like UGGs...
 from Spain,  Jan 29, 2010

only lots cheaper. I bought a pair for my 22 year trendy daughter, she said "no difference".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumpy women's backless sheepskin slippers
 from Hawthorne, NY,  Jan 27, 2010

The best slippers ever. They are really comfortable and I'd rather have them on then walk barefoot. They don't make my feet hot either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumby slippers
 from Seneca Falls, NY,  Jan 26, 2010

My last pair were Uggs and the dog enjoyed the cuff so these are replacements and they are great! Nice and warm , enough of a sole so they can go outside - short quick trips. I would get them again in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the best slippers!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 22, 2010

Super comfortable! Can wear them outside or inside. Very, very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!!!
 from CA,  Jan 16, 2010

These slippers are really nice!!! I don't wear them all around the house or outside tho- got them as convenience slippers for getting up during the cold night. I wear an 8 but ordered a 9 because that was all that was available, and they still fit very well: don't have my heel going all the way to the back edge, but not too big either- my feet stay in them quite well with only a little extra in the heel area. I was a little disappointed at first that the shearling lining was short & a bit curly instead of longer, straight & plush, but after wearing them they feel cozy. I did get the black ones (not my first choice, but again- all that was available) & suspect that black may just have that kind of different-textured fur inside for whatever reason. I have a different brand of zip-up boots that are black & the inside shearling is the same way- short & a bit curly. The other shearling boots I have (including the Brumby lug sole) are brown & camel colors- the shearling in them is longer, straight & plush, different than what is in the black. All in all, these are wonderful slippers! I recommend them for bare tootsies so you can fully enjoy the feel of the shearling against your skin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walking on clouds
 from new york city,  Jan 14, 2010

these slippers are very soft and comfy -- I bought them for my mother and she never wants to take them off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Slippers
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 13, 2010

These slippers are pretty comfortable and cozy with great support. The only thing I don't like about them is the color isn't very close to the picture. The pink looks more like a mauve then a light pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 215 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought