Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 238 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soles were too hard
 Dec 15, 2015

didn't like them, sent them back, the quality was poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 Dec 6, 2015

warm, comfy and very wearable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun baby gift for mom
 Nov 24, 2015

Love them very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vi
 Nov 9, 2015

This is my 2nd pair , love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorites!
 Oct 20, 2015

I love these slippers. I wear them all year long. I have tried other brands but keep coming back to these. They do not slip off. Warm in winter. Not hot in summer. They wear forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Cozy
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these slippers because they also have a hard bottom to go out and pick up the newspaper from outside. Nice and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfy slippers!
 Aug 20, 2015

I love, love, love these luxuriously comfortable slippers. I want them now in black or grey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Valley shopper
 Jun 29, 2015

Very comfortable. Not a bright pink -- more dusty pink. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheepskin slippers
 May 26, 2015

Keeps feet warm and dry use them even when I'm running errands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Slippers
 May 4, 2015

I purchased these for my mother-in-law as pink is her favorite color and she didn't like the way they fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought 2 pairs, love these and my daughter Does too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumby is better than Ugg
 Apr 21, 2015

For the price, Brumby is a far better value. Excellent materials & superior workmanship make this the best choice. Extremely comfortable & very nice looking slipper. Order down, these do break in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 Apr 21, 2015

They are ok slippers. Rather flat and stiff but they serve the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear them every day!
 Apr 21, 2015

I sell real estate and am on the go a lot. I start my day with these every morning and as soon as I get home they are on again. I love them!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy
 Apr 21, 2015

I'm delight with these slippers. They are a perfect fir and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 Apr 21, 2015

Just OK, not that comfortable for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compare to you know what brand!
 Mar 31, 2015

These are fantastic! Need I say more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper Person
 Feb 18, 2015

Great slippers!! Second pair of these I have owned...wore out the first pair!! Love the color - wish there were purple ones too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Fuzzy!
 Feb 5, 2015

This is the second pair of these slippers I have purchased. I bought the first pair three years ago. I replaced them not because they were worn out or because they didn't still do the job, but because I had worn them outside in the yard so many times they looked terrible! Great slippers, warm, comfortable and good looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jogo
 Jan 25, 2015

LOVE these! So comfy. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 238 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought