Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 213 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice slippers
 from Buffalo, MO.,  Dec 31, 2014

I bought these for my mother - I had gotten a pair 2 years ago and absolutely loved them. My only complaint would be, that they could have had a little more padding in the foot bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Slippers
 Dec 23, 2014

Slippers are very warm and durable. They are just as nice as the high end brand for a lot less. It's all I wear at home. Keep my feet from hurting when walking on hard floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I LIKE THESE BUT DON'T LOVE, THERE VERY STIFF.. OVER ALL I AM HAPPY FOR THE PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers
 from MI,  Dec 4, 2014

Nice, fluffy slippers keep my toes toasty warm! They fit well, and last long. This is my third or fourth pair, and I have made family and friends happy purchasing them for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper order
 from CA,  Nov 28, 2014

Great service...received shipment within a few days and I love the slippers!!! Great all the way around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumpy Sheepskin Slippers
 from Washington state,  Nov 22, 2014

Very comfortable slipper. So much so that I ordered a second pair for when the ones I'm now wearing wear out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for treks to mailbox
 from WDC and Patuxent River,  Aug 22, 2014

Perfect for fetching mail and newspaper from driveway. A little rigid for indoors but not bad. Sturdy, lasted well through winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice slippers for the price!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jul 23, 2014

These are comfortable and have really thick soles, in case you want to take a trip outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squeaky, fell apart after a few months
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 15, 2014

Poorly made. Fell apart after a few months. Started squeaking after normal wear around the house. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luscious Slippers
 from Topeka, KS,  May 24, 2014

I have been looking for a slipper that felt great, but was still sturdy. This is exactly what I was looking for! Excellent quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY
 from Wash Dc,  Apr 8, 2014

Very warm and fluffy. Like my old Uggs but much less expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Toasty
 from Northeast,  Feb 26, 2014

Slipper is well constructed and comfortable. The rubber sole provides good traction without grabbing. The wool lining is warm and lush. Excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok.
 from California,  Jan 26, 2014

The slipper has a very nice plush top...but the bottom is too flat and so it doesn't feel like it should for the price. The top rides high up and that took some getting used to....I am used to it now.. I kept them because I really needed some slipppers and didn't wan to go thru the hassle of the return and had sent a pair as a gift before I had received mine...but I wouldn't have purchased them if I had tried them on in a store. The reviews were very good so my expectations were higher. After some Christmas shopping I found better slippers for the same price out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 from new york,  Jan 5, 2014

They were a gift and she says they are great! very comfortable, she is an 8 but bought a nine and they fit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!!
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jan 4, 2014

So glad I made this purchase. I don't want to take them off! You won't regret ordering a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but a little tight
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought these for my mom. They were a bit narrow but she said they were soft. So she is hoping they will loosen up as time moves along.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as a rock
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 30, 2013

The sole seems to be made of a hard plastic or something. I gave these to my girlfriend and she can't wear them. It is like walking around on scraps of lumber. The fur is nice enough, but there is no padding underfoot, just the rock-hard sole. It seems like any sort of quality control should have caught this flaw in material choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Tooties
 from Greenfield, IN,  Dec 29, 2013

Warm, snuggled and soft tooties with these slippers. I really like the quality of them and happy to have something on my cold feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippers for winter
 from germany,  Dec 24, 2013

love these slippers, warm n snuggly w/ a pretty fur trim. gotta get em for winter so your toes won't be cold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT what I expected! Very disappointed
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought these for my mom for Christmas and I just received them today, I put them on to make sure they lived up to what all has been said about them and I am angry! They are not even close to comfortable. I can literally feel the hard bottom of the slipper and as far as the cushioning inside....someone forgot to put it in! RETURNING ASAP and hoping I can get something in time for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 213 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought