Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Comfort
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2010

These slippers were purchased as a gift for our disabled adult son and he loves them. They are very easy for him to slide on and off, and provide deep comfort and warmth against the Arkansas winter. He just loves them and says they are beautifully made and very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from nyc,  Dec 2, 2010

bought them for my boyfriend and he loves them. really warm and comfy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNCOMFORTABLE
 Nov 30, 2010

Slippers should be comfortable and maybe warm. These are terrible. Like walking with sticks on your soles of your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort fit
 from California,  May 15, 2010

These are great slippers. Very cozy. But be aware they DO run small. My husband wears a perfect size 10, but after reading the Overstock reviews for these slippers, I ordered an 11. Good thing I did...because the 11 fit just right. The size 10 would have been too small! Other than that caveat...the slippers are an excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing problems
 from ny,  Mar 9, 2010

Not very comfortable. I bought these for my husband in his normal size and they were way too small. I tried them on and they were even too small for me. The opening where you slide your foot in seems very tight and painful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers
 from Bartlett, TN,  Feb 5, 2010

My husband loves his slippers and wears them all the time. They are comfortable and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!!!!!
 Feb 2, 2010

I bough it for my son and my husband, they both love it!! this slippers are very warm .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 from Lorton, VA,  Jan 10, 2010

Amazing! Warm and cozy and easy to just slip on when you roll out of bed. Convinced a few of my friends to order them just from making them try them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2009

I bought these slippers for my husband for Christmas - they were to replace his 'favorites' so I was apprehensive about whether he would like them. He loves the slippers - they fit beautifully, look great and are warm and cozy. Oh yes... the favorities went into the trash. These are definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star slippers
 from Ft. Myers, Fl,  Dec 24, 2009

These are the best slippers. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Slipper
 from Waterloo, IA,  Dec 9, 2009

Bought these for my husband and he loves them. Fits great, feels great and keeps his feet very warm.Hope you keep these around for a while as I intend to order more as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear a while
 from Seattle Grammy,  Dec 7, 2009

Bought these for my husband. He did not like at first, but after wearing them for 2-3 days, he enjoys wearing them - good warmth, support. Too early to tell how well they wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy!
 from NYC,  Dec 6, 2009

Slightly awkward fit--not sure how--but warm and nice. Husband loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Nov 20, 2009

Just the rright amount of warm, though they are cuter now that I decorated them - excellent canvas actually!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Super
 from Henderson NV.,  Jan 8, 2009

These slippers are the best I have found. Comfy and warm-Price is great and service was fast! What more could you ask for!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought