Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm fuzzies
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 27, 2011

I purchased these as a gift for my Dad - they fit well and were comfortable! What more could you ask for? :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumby slippers
 from Kentucky,  Dec 20, 2011

These slippers were exactly as described. They were uncomfortable for the first few times worn but as soon as the insole softened up and molded to my feet they fit better than ever. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, comfy slippers
 from Lyons, CO,  Dec 20, 2011

I got these for my husband's birthday and he slipped them on and says they are really comfortable. Seem like good quality slippers. Make sure you buy a size up as other reviewers recommended. My husband wears a size 9 and I got a 10 and they fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice dark chocoate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to get one size bigger for my husband as the lining is very "puffy"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He love it
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 18, 2011

He love it. It is one of Christmas gift. It's soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these slippers are super comfortable
 from Saint Pauls NC,  Dec 18, 2011

best pair of slippers i ever bought,i wear them everywhere

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size shipped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy!!
 from Raleigh, NC.,  Dec 17, 2011

Got these as a gift for my brother. I ordered them a half size larger, after reading some of the other reviews. He says they are extremely comfortable and warm!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the price
 from ny ny,  Dec 10, 2011

fur inside the slippers had fallen off after 2 weeks of me havong and using these slippers. completly crumbled and not possible to glue back in. not good design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes are super and comfy and wellmade
 from New York, New York,  Dec 10, 2011

These shoe-slippers are made of finest, softest and warmest, comfy materials. First class quality and I can observe that I have a product that will last. If you need shearling slippers with out back easy to pet on and wear this is the product for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly with picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality I have owned
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheepskin Slipers
 from Kingston, New York,  Dec 6, 2011

I was very pleased with the quality and price of this item. Also, the item shipped very quickly and arrived much sooner than I thought they would. My husband was very happy with the sheepskin slippers when I gave them to him and he wears them all the time. Most specifically, I purchased these slippers because the have a hard bottom that can be worn outdoors. My husband likes to go out onto the porch with his slippers on and that made these ideal for this purpose. This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and I was very pleased with the pricing and shipping time. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much thicker and fluffier than they look on the photos. The quality is excellent for the price. I was pleasantly surprised at the excellent price for this item when searching for sheepskin slippers for my husband.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great slippers
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 17, 2011

Husband loved the slippers, great for inside or outside. Very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got the black, very dark black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice slippers
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's slippers
 from Cottonwood, Arizona,  Aug 28, 2011

My husband loves these slippers and wears them every day. We are in our 70's and they are fine around the house, but not on stairs (for him). He fell coming up a few porch steps with groceries--they kind of slipped around on his foot. He is just careful now because he doesn't want to stop wearing the slippers. It is hard for him to bend over and he can just slip into these standing up and they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from Missouri,  Aug 5, 2011

These were a gift for my father. He loves them and finds them very comforatable and warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy slippers that wear well
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 20, 2011

I bought these for my college aged son last fall so he would have something to wear around the dorms. They have really held up well which is saying something, because he's very hard on shoes and clothes in general. The sheepskin mats down over time so take this into consideration when ordering. He's normally an 11 1/2. I ordered a 12 and they fit great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Half sizes go up one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy warm classy
 from OKC, OK,  Feb 26, 2011

fits a bit large but VERY warm, comfy, classy. bought for husband but I wear them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM
 from East Bay, CA,  Feb 22, 2011

Got these for my husband who never had slippers and with these he lives in them. so toasty on the tootsies. It is nice that you can get other colors than the typical tan color that a lot of sheepskin slippers come in but still have it lined in the cream as the dye will stain your feet (I know for personal experience)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 21, 2011

Bought these for my husband and he loves them, wears them around the house all the time. Very comfortable and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede Slippers
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jan 8, 2011

These slippers are sheepskin-lined & very comfortable.The sheepskin is more comfortable than any socks. Buy them 1/2 size larger & you'll have nothing but happy feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice slipers
 from staten island , ny,  Jan 8, 2011

the are comfortable and warm slippers , you can use them inside and outside, good to pajama, sweatpants or jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Comfy!!!
 from scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 28, 2010

I ordered these slippers for myself and my soon to be ex-husband., but they were so uncomfortable I gave them to my mom instead. Now my mom wants to exchange them for a smaller size but I think she just wants to get rid of them. I would not recommend these slippers as they are not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem Nice
 from Mesa AZ,  Dec 15, 2010

They're actually for my husband for Christmas. I purchased the Chestnut and the color and suede are really nice. The fury insides are super soft and luxurious feeling. I would say to the reviewer who thought they were too uncomfortable I think these slippers are indoor / out door slippers. The soles on the outside are a mix of plastic and rubber it seems and they're probably good for the hike to take the garbage out after you've put your P.J.'s on etc... I would also say to that while they seem a little stiff, I think they'll break in well and last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought