Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Slipper, Except
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 21, 2012

I would have given this slipper a 5 star except the dye utilized on it comes off on the arch of my feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality except for the dye used.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from MI,  Feb 21, 2012

My brother loved these. He said they are very warm. They look soft and feel comfortable. Great value for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These slippers are of excellent quality.
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Feb 9, 2012

I purchased these slippers for my sons in law. Both are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy slippers
 from San Diego,  Feb 6, 2012

As ordered. Made the right call to order a size larger. Keeping the feet nice and warm and cozy this winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Buy a size larger than your regular size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest...Could be better.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 28, 2012

After reading all the reviews, I am totally shocked that only one person mentioned an obvious flaw in the construction. These slippers are made where the top seam is too tight. Therefore when you wear them, there is no give across the top of your foot. When you flex your foot, the shoe gives very little or not at all. So you have this gait like you are shuffling along. This is extremely annoying, and not comfortable. It has gotten a little better, but not much. The manufacturer needs to make this minor adjustment, and these would be wonderful slippers. I suggest finding another pair. I have owned many sheepskin slippers, and have never encountered this kind of defect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great slippers, great price
 from Michigan,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought these slipper for my husband and he loves them. I have Ugg slippers and I wore his around on Christmas morning (even though they were way too big) and I though ttey were every bit as cozy and fuzzy as my Uggs. The quality of the shearling lining is plush and thick. I don't know about long term quality yet but so far so good. They have a very stiff sole which we like since we have old feet :) so if you are looking for floppy squishy these are not for you. But for the price, they are a steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jan 15, 2012

The sole of the slipper is very stiff and does not flex. This causes the edge of the upper leather to dig in to the top of your foot when walking. It also causes you to walk like Frankenstein's monster. Do not buy these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Okanogan, WA,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought these as a gift for my husband and he wears them a lot. The sheepskin is very comfortable and warm on his feet. Definitely consider these as a gift option because they are a real treat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ran very large
 from North Carolina,  Jan 11, 2012

My husband loved this slippers. When he slipped them on his feet he loved the softness and the way that they feel. My husband has very long thin feet and generally wears a size 13. I purchased the size 12--since they have the open back and I thought that even if they were a little short they would fit better than if they were too big. My husband couldn't keep them on his feet. I had to return them and unfortunately there are no 11's available. Nice made shoe though and much less expensive than other brands.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very NIce
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted.
 from Peoria IL,  Jan 10, 2012

Excellent quality, exactly what we wanted. Warm and comfortable and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it is
 from FL,  Jan 7, 2012

Comfortable, looks great like the picture. I bought a size bigger, fit is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? bought a size larger based on previous review comment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

As these were a gift for a son-in-law in a cold climate the slippers were perfect and thoroughly comfortable. Definately buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, nice and strudy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of slippers.
 from Olympia,Washington,  Jan 6, 2012

I purchased these slippers for my husband for Christmas. They will last him for some time. He likes the fact he can also wear them outside and not come in with wet feet. They are very comfortable and the fleece inside keeps his feet nice and toasty. By the way, even though it was Christmas and I ordered a little late the slippers came earlier than the estimated time of arrival. I was very pleased. I would recommend these slippers to anyone who wants good quality, as well as comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? After reading some other reviews I ordered one size larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumby Men's Backless Sheepskin Slippers
 from ventnor city nj,  Jan 5, 2012

exactly as were described. Very good quality. comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Slippers!
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought these for my fiance for Christmas. He absolutely loves them!! He doesnt want to take them off. I tried them on too. Super comfy. The bottom is nice too. He can actually wear them outside if he wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate, they run small because of the lining, so order 1 size larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from florida,  Jan 5, 2012

nice comfotable durable shoes. would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 from Arizona,  Jan 4, 2012

Grandson put them on Christmas morning and wore them most of the day. He didn't have any complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little too big. I needed an 11-1/2 but ordered a 12 because they don't come in half sizes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2012

These slippers make a nice gift. They are comfortable and warm. The hard sole allows you to go outdoors worry free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought these slippers for my son. He said that they are cozy and easy to slide into. He likes the hard sole as it shields the cold ground when he takes the garbage out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jobe!
 from Provo UT,  Dec 31, 2011

thanks for a great experience. this was my first time ordering from overstock.com and i found just what i needed for a great price. the free shipping really made me want to shop here again too. my husband loved the slippers. they were just what i wanted. they came fast and without hassle. thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is great. just what i was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a little small, but it's no big deal. they still fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Everett, WA,  Dec 30, 2011

My boyfriend at first loved the slippers but after he started to wear them for more then 30 min or so, the slippers started to make his back hurt. I will not buy slippers on the internet again. =<

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the slippers are nice but....
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought