Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I bought these for my husband, he has been wearing them for a couple of weeks and he loves them. Says they are warm and comfortable. From reading the other reviews, I bought them I one size larger than he normally wears (a 12 instead of 11)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slippers!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 21, 2010

My husband loves these slippers. They are sturdy and so comfortable. Definitely buy a size up as there is so much wooly stuff inside that it takes up a shoe size. Also, according to their packaging, the Brumby company treats their sheep humanely when sheering, uses eco-friendly packaging and believes in sustainable design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slippers
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Sep 11, 2010

Very soft and cushy. They do no slip sideways like most slippers do when you walk in them. Great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers - a gift
 from Spring, TX,  Dec 29, 2009

I gave these as a gift and since they only run in whole sizes I had to buy a 10. They looked a little big and he was a little leary but the fit is good. Once he put them on he didn't want to take them off. Very comfortable and warm. Plus, a good, thick sole on the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Roseville, CA,  Jul 26, 2012

This was a present for my husband. He enjoyed them for about 2weeks,then the things fell apart. Sent them back. Very disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers..
 from Nevada,  Jun 14, 2012

My son and husband both love these slippers and we will purchase them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, fits a bit small.
 from WA,  Apr 20, 2012

Really happy with the order, the product, and the shipment was surprisingly fast. Slippers are super soft and cozy. Sheepskin ensures max breathability. Good quality, therefore longasting. Make sure to go up a size though. As long as O provides them, we'll be coming back for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Carbon copy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High def
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits a few sizes smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband wears these often, the are comfortable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippers slip
 Jun 9, 2015

These looked like a good buy but in reality they slipped on floors and although the material was good the soles weren't for slippery floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price!
 from New Mexico,  Mar 19, 2013

I got these slippers for my sons for Christmas. I was extremely impressed with the quality for the price, they were very soft and will take no break in time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 22, 2013

Good product, as described. Fast shipping. Thanks!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepsk
 from Salt lake City UT,  Jan 18, 2013

Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepskin Slippers, this made a great Christmas present, excellent gift and appreciated by the family members.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBrumby Men's Suede sheepskin slippers
 from Boston MA,  Jan 8, 2013

this was a Christmas gift for my husband .He love them all he talks about is how warm they are and so comfortable they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are ture to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and luxurious
 from london, UK,  Jan 2, 2013

These will last for years so will work out very economical

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour matches screen colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no better price for the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good slippers
 from Oregon,  Dec 19, 2012

These slippers and just what they should be. Soft and warm and outdoor ready. :D

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers
 from Ohio,  Dec 11, 2012

I purchased these slippers for my husband and he loves them. He puts them on as soon as he walks into the house. They are comfortable and warm. I ordered the shearling for warmth, but also because it wicks away sweat and there isn't an odor like you find with man add material ( interior) slippers. I would highly recommend these slippers! Plus the price is phenomenal! You can't beat it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brumby Men's Suede Fabric Genuine Backless Sheepsk
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 23, 2012

Good product. I'm enjoying my slippers. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm fuzzy slippers
 from Stanwood, Washington,  Oct 18, 2012

my husband has difficulty bending over. These warm fuzzies do the trick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Porterville CA.,  Sep 1, 2012

Nice warm winter slippers for husband. Very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from NYC,  Jun 3, 2012

My husband loved them. The dark brown was elegant and after several uses remains clean. Only problem was they ran small and to send them back isnt worth the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought