Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from australia,  Feb 23, 2012

Excellent product and quick arrival to Australia. Great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for running
 from Destin, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

I love these shoes, very comfortable. I had never worn Brooks before order from Overstock now I'm hooked. I'm going to order another pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new Brooks!!
 from texas,  Feb 16, 2013

I love these shoes!! The fit is perfect and the price is even better!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Running Shoes
 from La Grande, OR,  Jan 10, 2013

The shoes were exactly what I wanted and needed and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love Brooks shoes to run in. Comfy, light, durable and last a few months with a LOT of miles
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect but I know my size in Brooks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This shoe was okay, but did not provide enough cushioning for my taste and comfort level. I did like the toe box area and the shoe was light weight, but just not for me. I will be returning the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run girl run
 from Tipp City, OH,  Oct 30, 2012

The only running shoe I can wear is Brooks. They fit my arches. It is great to be able to order them from Overstock.com. Delivery is within my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooks Shoes are great!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 3, 2012

I have never worn a pair of Brooks shoes so I was hesitate to purchase online but I needed some running shoes bad! I'm so glad I made this purchase...the shoes are so comfortable! I will definitely purchase more shoes by Brooks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Outdoor running shoe
 from Kansas,  Jul 31, 2012

This is a really comfortable shoe for outdoor running. I don't like it as well for indoor running. On a treadmill I felt like it was too solid with not as much give,but is the correct amout of support for running outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shoe
 from Jacksonville, Oregon,  Jul 12, 2012

I have always loved these shoes and they were my previous running shoes however it was time for me to get new ones. I was tickled to find them on Overstock as I pay quite a bit more elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent shoes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 from Illinois,  Jun 18, 2012

All in all these shoes seem to be pretty good. They fit well and feel good while running. I bought mine on sale so that was also a plus. Much less expensive than other shoes I was looking at. I asked around before I bought them and this brand was recommended by many of my friends who run several times per week. I definately recommend them to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes fit good and feel nice, however my ankles are sore after running
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great support!
 from DC,  Jun 7, 2012

Great shoe with lots of arch support. Fantastic value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWitch 4 Brooks
 from SC,  May 21, 2012

This makes my 6th pair of Brooks, I am on my feet all day and my feet feel better at the end of the day when I wear Brooks. I use to only wear New Balance but Brooks are now my shoe of choice. Just love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great as always
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes wear a 7.5 which is the size I ordered fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for running
 from Rapid City, SD,  Apr 9, 2012

These shoes are not good for running. My feet hurt so bad, I could barely walk after a run. I ended up going to a runners shop for Brooks Adrenaline (which I LOVE). I just wear these at work now. Good price for a general all around walking shoe- horrible for running.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good shoe for walking/running
 from Blaine, WA,  Apr 3, 2012

With the cost of a good walking/running shoe being so high, I will always try Overstock first. They had what I needed and I am happy w/my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooks Women's Athletic shoes
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

These are good althetic shoes. They run true to size and are good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brooks Althetic shoes are very good quality. I had already owned two other pairs and have been compltely satisfied with the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought