Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from California,  Jun 15, 2012

After being fitted for shoes at a professional running store I went online to find the best price on this shoe and Overstock is where I found it. As for the shoes, they are well made, fit comfortably and are perfect for my overpronation. As for Overstock, the order arrived quickly and I am very satisfied with the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes are well made and give me the support I need.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from LA,  Mar 15, 2013

There's plenty of toe room but tight around the center. I even loosened the laces and they still cut off my circulation during a 2 mile run.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are tight around the arch
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS SHOE RAN SMALL AND SEAMS WERE POORLY MADE
 from AKRON, OH,  Jan 4, 2013

I have the same shoes I purchased directly from Brooks. These were way way off on sizing and I couldn't get my foot in easily as they were so tight. Seams inside hurt my feet. I think they must have been seconds. Sent them back. Horrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have many other Brooks shoes but I think these must have been seconds. Poorly finished seams inside shoe that hurt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OVER A SIZE SMALL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shoe, experience
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 3, 2012

Been wearing Adrenaline GTS shoes for two years. Wore out a previous pair of GTS 11's in 6 months, so I was glad to see the model still available, and at a great price, on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Wore out a previous pair of GTS 11's, so I was glad to find another at a great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe, great price
 from New York, NY,  Sep 16, 2012

I love the Adrenaline but I'm not picky about color so it is great getting the outdated models for a discounted price. These shoes arrived in perfect shape, brand new, and in the expected time frame.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been wearing Brooks Adrenaline for several years. At one point I switched back to Asics but they just were not as comfortable as the Brooks. I have only run in Adrenaline since.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is consistent, I have slightly wide feet and these shoes have always accommodated my foot without feeling bulky or restricting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Running Shoe at Great Price
 from Wyoming,  Aug 3, 2012

I am recovering from an L4/L5 herniated disc injury and needed motion control and cushion to help correct my overpronation and cushion to reduce impact. I typically run 3 miles 3 times per week and love these sneakers. They cushion well and seem to help keep my foot position in more correct alignment than my Aasics did. I found these sneakers on Consumer Reports as the 2011 Best Running Shoe and would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe
 from Bloomington, IL,  May 1, 2012

I have worn Brooks for many years and they are perfect for me. They offer lots of support and stability when I run.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brooks makes a quality shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Perth, Western Australia,  Feb 29, 2012

Thrilled with purchase. Repeat buyer of Brooks. Arrived within 10days. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought