Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from California,  Jun 15, 2012

After being fitted for shoes at a professional running store I went online to find the best price on this shoe and Overstock is where I found it. As for the shoes, they are well made, fit comfortably and are perfect for my overpronation. As for Overstock, the order arrived quickly and I am very satisfied with the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes are well made and give me the support I need.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing runs a bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from LA,  Mar 15, 2013

There's plenty of toe room but tight around the center. I even loosened the laces and they still cut off my circulation during a 2 mile run.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are tight around the arch
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS SHOE RAN SMALL AND SEAMS WERE POORLY MADE
 from AKRON, OH,  Jan 4, 2013

I have the same shoes I purchased directly from Brooks. These were way way off on sizing and I couldn't get my foot in easily as they were so tight. Seams inside hurt my feet. I think they must have been seconds. Sent them back. Horrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have many other Brooks shoes but I think these must have been seconds. Poorly finished seams inside shoe that hurt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OVER A SIZE SMALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shoe, experience
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 3, 2012

Been wearing Adrenaline GTS shoes for two years. Wore out a previous pair of GTS 11's in 6 months, so I was glad to see the model still available, and at a great price, on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Wore out a previous pair of GTS 11's, so I was glad to find another at a great price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe, great price
 from New York, NY,  Sep 16, 2012

I love the Adrenaline but I'm not picky about color so it is great getting the outdated models for a discounted price. These shoes arrived in perfect shape, brand new, and in the expected time frame.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've been wearing Brooks Adrenaline for several years. At one point I switched back to Asics but they just were not as comfortable as the Brooks. I have only run in Adrenaline since.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is consistent, I have slightly wide feet and these shoes have always accommodated my foot without feeling bulky or restricting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Running Shoe at Great Price
 from Wyoming,  Aug 3, 2012

I am recovering from an L4/L5 herniated disc injury and needed motion control and cushion to help correct my overpronation and cushion to reduce impact. I typically run 3 miles 3 times per week and love these sneakers. They cushion well and seem to help keep my foot position in more correct alignment than my Aasics did. I found these sneakers on Consumer Reports as the 2011 Best Running Shoe and would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe
 from Bloomington, IL,  May 1, 2012

I have worn Brooks for many years and they are perfect for me. They offer lots of support and stability when I run.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brooks makes a quality shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Perth, Western Australia,  Feb 29, 2012

Thrilled with purchase. Repeat buyer of Brooks. Arrived within 10days. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-hooked Chelsea Fruits Grey Wool Rug (4' Round)
Sale $57.79
Was $67.99
Compare $106.95
Save 46%
Handmade Soho Ivory/ Multi New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Round)
Sale $165.74
Was $194.99
Compare $286.95
Save 42%
(1)
Waverly Aura Flora Ikat Lipstick Rug (2'3 x 7'6)
Sale $69.69
Was $81.99
Compare $149.69
Save 53%
Back to top