Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 28, 2014

These are the most comfortable tennis shoes I've ever owned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooks Men's Trance 10
 from Buffalo, ny,  Mar 5, 2013

great shoes, awesome price! I was amazed I found a pair of Brooks sneakers in my size for that price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate with pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size, misleading
 from Dalton, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

As I stated before, there was not a pull down for the size, I assumed they were 10's by the name: Brooks Men's Trance 10, and they could not be returned. I have no use for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, just can't use
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were size 7, I saw Brooks Mens Trance 10 and thought they were 10's
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brook shoe
 from Tn,  Feb 16, 2013

Even though I purchase a separate insole the support still seems to be below quality. My feet still seem to be suffering at the end of the day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i had to purchase a separate insole
  • How accurate was the sizing? i needed extra wide and it was not available
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 6, 2012

Top quality Brooks - older model means only means better price - no loss in comfort and performance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe the Best Yet
 from SF Bay Area,  Nov 4, 2012

I've been wearing Brooks Beasts for sometime and absolutely loved them. I saw these a couple of months ago and decided to give them a try. Well I'm hooked. I absolutely love these shoes. They were comfortable on my feed right out of the box. In fact, I liked them so much that I purchased a second pair. Very well made and great looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Brooks tend to run small so although I usually wear a 9, I needed a 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby's Favorite Shoe
 from Missouri,  Oct 2, 2012

Bought these for my husband and they have become his favorite casual shoe I would have given them an excellent rating but he says the heel could use a little more cusioning for an atheletic shoe

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the material is lightweight but durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cushion/control shoe.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 6, 2012

I have ran in Brooks trance and adrenaline for years. The Trance is a highly cushioned shoe with a lot of motion control. They will feel a bit bulky and "clunky" out of the box, but after 20-30 miles of break in you will love them. The 10 seems a bit tighter in the toe box than the 9's were, but maybe my 9's were just more broken in. Either way great shoes that I plan to put a lot of miles on this fall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected with Brooks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Australia,  Sep 5, 2012

Brooks Trance nothing more to say. Love them. Great value, size these were a 11 I am normally a size ten US but recently it seems I am having to buy a size up not sure why, I am nearly 50 so my feet should not be growing :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure how accurate sizing is I have always been a US 10 now seem to have to buy a size maybe a size and half up to fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best shoe ever
 from Nc,  Jul 13, 2012

These shoes are great they said these was the cadalliac of the adrenaline's and they are there better than the average shoe. I love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Running Shoe
 from Conyers, GA,  Jul 13, 2012

My daughter ran Cross Country in high school and I noticed even the coaches wore Brooks. They even sell the ones with spikes for the runners. When I took my daughter to get her first pair - they were Brooks. I have not run long distances in anything but Brooks. See? parents can still learn from their kids!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love Brooks for all of my running shoes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size larger specifically for running long distances
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phenomenal
 from Minnesota,  Jul 6, 2012

Most comfortable shows I have ever worn. Highly recommend these shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought