Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brooks doesn't make a bad pair of shoes!
 from Iowa,  Feb 25, 2012

This is my second pair of Brooks and i'll never buy another brand of running shoe. Good fit, good quality, and my first experience with overstock.com was great! No shipping, no tax, and they shipped mega fast, plus they were half price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooks men's shoes
 from oradell,nj,  Apr 28, 2013

Good for the money. My son's favorite brand. Got 2 of this from overstock.com. I strongly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooks Mens Switch 4
 from Fowlerville, Mi,  Nov 21, 2012

Product arrived very fast and was exactly what we ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little snug but fit fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Wide Enough
 from Michigan mitten,  Sep 1, 2012

Everyone I know that buys Brooks shoes does so because they are flat-footed and/or have pronation issues with their feet. Brooks running shoes are built well and enable flat-footed people to be able to run in comfort because the support is excellent, but most need a wide width. These do not come in a wide width and though some of the reviews on this shoe and other Brooks running shoes said they felt wide, they most certainly are not wide enough. One pair went back immediately and the other should have, but we thought they might 'give' enough to be okay. Wrong. If you wear a wide width, you'll need a wide width in these shoes, too. Not Overstock's fault, but they were great about the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not wide enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great running shoes
 from Perth, Western Australia,  Aug 1, 2012

A great all purpose running shoe, item arrived in two boxes - original Brooks box inside of another box. Perfect condition. The shoes are extremely good value and about half the price compared to local sports stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item was exactly the same as the colour on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faultless quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate - US sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4th pair orsered
 from Chicago,  Jul 24, 2012

this is the forth pair i have orderd fro Overstock they always come within a week and meet all criteria.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great training shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing fits accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooks running shoe
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2012

The shoes are very comfortable for running and walking. They claim to be made for running on hard surfaces and they are very well made for that reason. I don't feel the road as I do with my New Balance shoes. The price is great. Great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be a good quality shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need at least one size larger
 from South Carolina,  Jun 15, 2012

I have a pair of Brooks now, and they were a 12 which is 1/2 size larger than normal for me. I tried these and my toe touches the end. It would take at least a 13 in this shoe to fit me. That is just crazy, and of course Overstock does not have a 13, so it will be a refund for me. I thought that since I wore Brooks, I could count on the size without trying on, I was wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all. At least 1 size small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Running shoes
 from Huntsville Al,  May 5, 2012

Very good running shoe. fast delivery.....goood company to deal with, very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Would order half size larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from New York,  Apr 12, 2012

I bought these for my husband because he needed a good pair of running shoes. He is absolutely in love with them! For the price, it was totally worth the money! He says they are light and bouncy. We walked for 3 days on vacation and he was still ready to go when I was collapsing from exhaustion... Thinking of getting a pair myself! lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooks sneakers
 from seattle, wa,  Mar 26, 2012

Good cushioned shoe at a very reasonable price. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!!
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Mar 15, 2012

Great running shoes...especially for the money. I've been a Brooks guy for years...and they never disappoint me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes run small
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 4, 2012

Price was right, but not quite what I wanted for running kicks & size ran small. Downfall to not being able to try on... will now make $** dog walkers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran small, half size up would have been ideal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought