Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Brookes shoes
 from Melbourne,  Aug 3, 2012

these are the most comfortable shoes i run with. I used to used XXXXX but stoped after one pair i had gave me blisters. I have never had any issues with brookes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Running shoes
 from NY,NY,  Aug 3, 2012

Everything was great. Would be happy with faster free shipping though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe
 from Nc,  Jul 13, 2012

Brooks is really good. I tried other shoes never again. Some Nike shox messed my feet up so bad I about couldn't walk. Just make sure you get the right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooks
 from NY,  May 31, 2012

Brooks are the only shoe I run in. I am 5'10 and 192 lbs. and they provide the right amount of cushioning and motion control I need. I slightly pronate. I have run 13 marathons in the GTS line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GTS11 - Another Generation of the Perfect Fit
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 30, 2012

As always, Brooks delivers a fantastic product with the Adrenaline GTS series. This is the 11th generation and it fits as perfectly as all of the prior generations I have owned. And O.co has the best pricing anywhere. See you in the fall when I pick up a new set of Adrenaline ASRs for winter running.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes!
 from Sterling, VA,  Apr 24, 2012

These shoes are great. I had a pair of GTS10 before, and these are definitely a little wider, but otherwise great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable shoes
 from Montclair, california,  Apr 20, 2012

very comfortable pavement running shoes my first pair and I'm pleased, never the less great price and fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical as in the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality shoes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate size what i asked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great running shoes
 from LA.,CA.,  Mar 20, 2012

Love Brooks running shoes. The support and fit can not be matched.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I buy a new pair every 6 months.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooks Men's Adrenaline GTS Silver/Red Shoes
 from Madeira Beach, FL,  Feb 27, 2012

A great buy! Would definitely buy another pair. Thie delivery was fast and you can't beat the price! I'm used to paying half again as much for the same brand shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The real thing is even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top