Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brooks mens sneakers
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 16, 2012

I ordered this for my 20 year old autistic nephew whose sneakers didn't have ANY support. These are fabulous for support and I actually wear the women's style of the Brooks Addiction. He walks much better in them and the price was great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good in comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, sturdy sneaker
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Addiction 9
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 7, 2012

Great product. I have a low arch. The only shoes that I can where with out insoles. I do a lot of walking. Great prioce.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great running shoes
 from nj,  Sep 14, 2012

These are great and comfortable shoes. I usually get some ankle pain from road running, but have not felt any since switching to these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent running shoes
 from Fiddletown, CA,  Sep 8, 2012

Great price on a great brand name running shoe. Best price we could find anywhere. Shipping was fast. Packaging very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY high quality shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from st. simons, island, georgia,  Aug 28, 2012

i thought overall that the shoe was up to snuff. my only problem was it seemed a little narrow. i would buy this shoe again only 1/2 size larger. overall B+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? i thought the sizing was a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes that run with you not against you
 from Foxborough, MA (Patriot Country),  Aug 21, 2012

Not only is this a great quality running shoe but Overstock is great to do business with and I will do so again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was almost spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great stability shoe, one of the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing fit like my previous ones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Faithfuls
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 17, 2012

This is my fourth pair of these trusty shoes. Brooks is no longer making this model, so it is likely my last pair (unless Overstock comes up with another pair in 6 months when these wear out!). They are sturdy and well-padded on the sole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Stands up to my 5-mile-a day mountain hike.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brooks mens addictions
 from south carolna,  Jun 29, 2012

great purchase. may purchase this item again. i boght brooks from you5 years ago and they just wore out

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoe, wrong color, great customer service!
 from port st. lucie, fl,  Jun 6, 2012

Shoe was fine. It was the wrong color in description. I called Overstock.com and I have to say they are very good about taking care of any problems! I really have to say I like Overstocks customer service! I rate them 5 star!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on picture was correct. color description was wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great shoe, my husband already had the blue and silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought