Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from bloomfield, mi,  May 19, 2014

Awesome quality, not just for the price, just in general. Feels like real leather. Comfortable to walk in too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy on the feet!
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 9, 2014

I haven't been able to go anywhere without being stopped and asked where did u get those boots the military green really is a eye catcher I love them there very comfortable love the color and they are warm I went to Pa. I couldn't get out of *** before giving a stranger the name of boot and your website thanks I will be back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish...
 Nov 3, 2015

Boot is beautiful. I just wish it was able to comfortably accommodate someone with big calves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and functional
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 26, 2014

I was really looking forward to getting these boots, and I'm trying to love them, but it's more like a really really like them. They are comfortable enough and very cute, but I wish the shape was a little less bulky, even over skinny jeans they still look a little big in the calf. But, a fun boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 Jul 19, 2016

They were cute, but when I received mine 4 or 5 studs were missing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy cute
 Mar 14, 2016

These boots are SO perfectly cute and sexy. Because they don't have a high heel, you can wear them anyday with jeans or leggings and not be overdressed, but still casual and have a super cute sexy look. I love them! Fit is great and very comfortable. Just over the knee and still bendable. Grab them while you can!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 Jan 31, 2016

Real nice for the price i wanted. Both colors..the other color sold out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money!
 Nov 4, 2015

I absolutely LOVE these boots! They fit to size, and look amazing ! I don't go out in these boots without receiving 3+ compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Oct 13, 2015

Great service and product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots!
 Sep 23, 2015

True to size. A little hard to lace up but fine after the first few times. Lots of compliments...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Sep 21, 2015

I seen these on another website but they were out of stock. I looked everywhere for them until I finally found them here! They are very cute and came perfect. I always get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these boots
 May 1, 2015

would recommend them to anyone fit like a glove

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Miami Beach,FL,  Nov 28, 2014

Very poor quality. This boots look very cheap.Won't recommend to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought