For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Macho Man
 from Noblesville, IN,  Dec 27, 2012

My nephew loves this sweater as he likes to dress a step above. He is able to wear it with dress slacks as well as jeans and wears it often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As heavy as it looks but not too heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gO0d buy
 from Minnesnowta,  Dec 25, 2012

It made my old dad look young! Great modern look that compliments big black guys ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thats some quality shit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit nicely very tight butthole
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Northern KY,  Dec 7, 2012

I am very happy to send a great review on this item. My son will love this sweater and the quality is nice, weight is nice but not too heavy. Very satisfied with this! Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Sweater
 from Waynesboro, GA,  Nov 14, 2012

Great bargain for the price. Obviously made for warmth and comfort. The style is very attractive and the article is well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy material, which is great for warmth. I would consider it of slightly above average quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat smaller than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Shawl Collar Cardigan
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 1, 2012

I thought the product was a good purchase for the price and would recommend the product to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, not flimsy or weightless, but not overly heavy either.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sweater is very impressive with great quality
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 31, 2012

My first purchase was my shawl sweater and I was very impressed with the delivery and quality of my purchase. So sense then, I have explored other things Overstock.com has to offer and I look forward on making future purchases with this site. So far, I am very impressed with the overall customer experience. Thanks so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The sweater is precise to the photo on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the texture and the fit of the sweater. I couldn't be more happier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sweater!!!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 23, 2012

I always love my items from Overstock. I brought this sweater for my boyfriend and he loved it. I looked just like the other expensive designer branded sweaters I usually buy. I will be getting him more stuff from here for the holidays approaching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this sweater was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate, just right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Oct 22, 2012

Of all of my sweaters, this is probably my favorite one and I can't wait for winter to roll around so I can wear it. The material of the sweater is comfortable and keeps me warm. My only complaint is I can't roll up the cuffs of the sleeves without a few loose strands of yarn showing; however this can easily be fixed. Overall, it's an excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product is represented accurately on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. There are no obvious flaws in the stitching of the material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate; the sweater is a little big on me, but I'm a small guy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small sizing
 from Branson Missouri,  Oct 2, 2012

I like my sweater over sized and this one was more like a size smaller than I ordered. I can wear it, so I kept it. I found the type pf buttons and loop cumbersome to use, with the loops being weak. With any amount of use the loops will break and fail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was not generous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice sweater
 from Tampa, FL,  May 12, 2012

I bought this sweater as a gift and he loved it. It was a steal at $** the original price was $80. Great bargin and nice gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweater
 from Ashland, KY,  Jan 24, 2012

loved the sweater great buy for a great sweater. fit well nice quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shawl Collar Cardigan
 from Huntington, WV,  Jan 23, 2012

My husband had been looking for a shawl collar cardigan & he loves this one. He wears it everyday to stay warm. He loves the pattern also. It's quite classy & looks great as a casual dressup sweater. The price & delivery were the best by far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Sweater is Classy
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought this sweater to complement my winter wardrobe. It exceeds expectations in many ways. The shawl collar and toggles in the front are classics in men's wear, and together they add a sophisticated look to what would otherwise be a standard cardigan. It wears well with casual wear such as business casual slacks. It is also well worth the price....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review Title
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 12, 2012

I purchased this item along with my Christmas presents. It arrived in a very short amount of time, which was pretty cool. The pricing was great and was actually the main factor that led to my purchase. I would recommend this product to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I picked too large of a size because I wasn't used to the type of sweater. My fault, though.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice -
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought the sweater for myself as an XXL once size larger than normal to allow for shrinkage and wearing over shirts other than tees; the sweater was way too small for me so it ended up as a gift to a friend that runs in the smaller sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god matterial, stylish, warm and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? actual ware is two sizes smaller that indicated on lable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking sweater!
 from virginia beach, va,  Jan 6, 2012

Perfect, just as described. Great fit, look, and construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musty odor-cheap quality
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 6, 2012

The first look was fine-then opening the package was not. The color & the design & buttons were very nice. Just not put together at all well. Would send back but the return cost outweighs the actual cost. So it will be donated. Very, very disappointed. My first real O.com buyer beware item. =(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? that was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the musty odor was the first bad sign. Next the pilling on the knit. then the difficulty unbuttoning the sweater resulted in the breaking of a few loops.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The XL is more like a Med./Large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm cardigan
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 5, 2012

Other than a cheap cut on roominess, a pretty nice buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller...more like a XL than xxl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2012

it does pill alot . . wore it with a black . . wear white under this sweater

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not practical
 from Dallas,tx,  Jan 4, 2012

Arrived nicely packed Only problem I have is the sweater leaves behind a lots pieces of linen on shirt you wear underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top