Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fine value & quality
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 6, 2010

I was very pleased with this purchase. The number of pockets and layout of this wallet is extremely practical and makes use of every square inch. This allows a slim, small trifold to accomodate a lot of cards, keys, and everything else inbetween. A most fortuitous purchase at an inexpensive price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Feel!
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Sep 18, 2012

This wallet is far and above the best wallet I've been able to find. I finally retired my old wallet after 20 + years because I just couldn't find the right one. Women say their purse reflects their personality, so too does a man's wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supple leather, conforms to the body well
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from Kokomo, Indiana,  Apr 15, 2014

The wallet is well constructed. It has a place for everything. The wallet really has a nice feel to it. The wallet looks nice and rich.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this tri fold boston traveler wallet, soft leather and feels so comfortably in my pants.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calf leather wallet
 from VA,  Mar 28, 2014

The wallet, while of overall good quality is a bit tight to handle multiple cards. While they ultimately will fit, it becomes then difficult to get them out until the wallet stretches after time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too small.
 from WNY,  Feb 17, 2014

You can only put bills in this wallet. You cannot fit credit cards in to the slots provided. Too bad because the leather is a decent quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Wallet
 from Central PA,  Nov 27, 2013

Wallet seems well-made, but is significantly smaller than what I had expected. I bought it for an older person who is used to a more substantial wallet. This might be better for a younger man. Still, a nice item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Oct 31, 2013

I bought a bunch of these for Christmas gifts for sons and nephews. They are soft and not too bulky with plenty of space for credit cards, etc. I'm glad I bought them and I think the guys in my life will be too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Buy
 from Sheveprt Louisiana,  Sep 29, 2013

The slots for credit cards do not allow for the cards,Unless you trim your cards. For the Price of this Wallet, I did not expect Much, But did Expect My Drivers Lic. and Credit Cards to fit in the Slots that are provided.Quality Control needs to do a Better Job on Checking for Problems such as This.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from LA,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought ten as parting gifts for the male employees on my job. I was amazed at the softness and I especially liked the neat way it folded I also bought one for my husband who is very picky especially with buying wallets but this one he really liked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, good size cards fit well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
real leather
 from west linn, or,  Jul 19, 2013

replaced a wallet i had for years. cards go in sideways not up and down, not easy to find. great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this wallet for my son and he loves how soft the leather is. Great purchase; great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; very soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good leather wallet. The card slots face inward, which for me is absolutely necessary, but hard to find for some reason. There was an extra fold out pocket that made the wallet a bit too thick and was unnecessary for me. I just cut it out, and now the wallet is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small but well made
 from St Louis Mo,  Jul 2, 2013

would not recommend to an adult, would for a child.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the sizing? was much too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from Staten Island, New York,  Jun 9, 2013

bought this wallet for my husband's birthday. He really loves it. enough room to load up on your wallet with all of your important cards and licence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. real leather a real find
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from Utah,  May 7, 2013

Bought for my son whose billfold was stolen. Great, mom, he says: perfect. Trifold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Lenexa, KS,  May 2, 2013

This wallet is made of calf leather, so it is oh-so-soft. It is well-made/good stitching/good material. Lots of places for credit cards, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted with the wallet
 from Seattle, Washington,  Apr 9, 2013

I received the wallet within a couple of days of ordering it! The speed of service pleasantly surprised me and the quality was outstanding. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very supple leather and nicely made!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice wallet.
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 27, 2013

Got this for my boyfriend for Vday. He loved it. Fits well in his pocket. Feels soft, yet durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallets, but nothing special.
 from Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

The wallet was not expensive but for the price I had hoped it would be in a box. I could of bought a named brand walled at another store for $4.00 more that was nicer by far and came in its box by name brand. So yes I saved money but I would buy my husband a better one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok, made a little cheaply
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/s
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top