Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Customer Service
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  Dec 16, 2014

If this had been my first purchase from Overstock I would have never purchased anything else from this company. I never received the wallet. There was never a tracking for it. And they couldn't find it when I called. On top of that it was out of stock when I finally called back to inquire again. This leads me to believe it was never shipped to me from the beginning. I am not pleased at all. This was a birthday gift and when I didn't receive it I at least thought he would get it for Christmas. I am very displeased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bang for the buck
 from Mississippi,  Aug 21, 2013

It's a good deal. Nice quality. It's hard to find wallets that have areas for change. This one is a good bit thinner than our other ones, but that's not a bad thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Atlanta,  Apr 16, 2013

It's a little narrow, barely larger than a dollar bill. Instead of wider, there is an insert in the middle for extra card storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from Arizona,  Mar 19, 2013

oooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bargain ever!
 from IL,  Jan 2, 2013

Excellent product. Highest quality. Beautiful soft leather. Refined stitching. Great value. Worth $30-40 easily. Great stocking stuffer for the holidays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from USA,  Nov 30, 2012

This was a gift for a college student. It wasn't what I expected... But he likes. So I guess it was a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color and size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected. But it is a nice soft leather that will use/age well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 28, 2012

I bought this for my husband for his birthday. I was nervous about ordering a wallet online but I read the reviews and decided to try it out. I'm so glad I listened to the reviews listed because my husband loves the wallet! He told me its one of the best ones he has had. Definitely a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and fast delivery.
 from CA,  Nov 20, 2012

I bought this as a gift and they were very pleased with it. Doesn't expand too much, but it's a good, solid wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color you see is the color you get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A high quality purchase and great deal!
 from Eugene, OR,  Aug 19, 2012

After reading reviews that this was purchased for husbands and dads and they all loved it, I went ahead and grabbed it for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it! He says it's the best wallet he's ever had. "It just feels right in my pocket" is the best compliment a wallet can get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the real thing is much better than the picture indicates.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Wallet!
 from Santa Ana, Orange County, California,  Nov 26, 2011

My husband needed a wallet after ten years of using the same one. We went to Target to buy one, but honestly, couldn't find one. So I mentioned Overstock. He gave me his list of specifications and I used Overstock's great search engine and found this one. He wanted a black wallet, but they were sold out, so we went with the brown since this wallet met all of the requirements on his list. We got it in the mail very quickly and he LOVES it! Its beautiful leather and very soft and smooth. The stitching is great and I can tell this wallet will last for a very long time. He loves that it has a clear window for his driver's license as many men's wallets don't. There are more than enough spots for credit and bank cards which is great, in his last wallet he had to put them all together and many became demagnetized. I would definitely recommend this to friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found a good wallet
 from washington state,  Oct 7, 2011

I was looking for a good wallet for my husband. A nice one without spending a lot of money. I also needed one with plenty of room to keep all the stuff he carries. The others I have found were so thick it looked bad when put in his pocket or they were cheap. I was so surprised when this came. Leather was so soft, plenty of room, and looked far more expensive then what I paid. That night he changed out wallets (which he never would do) threw the other one away. I would definitely buy one again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? discription was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good wallet
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2011

Wallet is a decent leather wallet, just what i paid for. The middle flap makes it a little thicker than i would have wanted, but should still comfortably fit in my pocket. For the price great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tule bi-fold lovers
 from Dixie,  Jan 16, 2011

I had a bifold overly deep and very thin. I stayed with it. Quality is fine for those that want traditional wallet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Dec 23, 2010

Good quality and fast delivery service. I recommend it to other buyers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine Wallet
 from Houston,  Jun 23, 2010

It was just the size I was seeking, Good number of credit card, and other pockets too. I like the zipper section in dollor bill area. Was also surprised to find a plastic insert for other items. For the price, this wallet is perfect for the person, who does have numerous credit cards or ID cards. I was seeking a wallet that would not too fat in my pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 Apr 4, 2010

very nice wallet for the price, , photo holder could be improved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Bryan, TX,  Mar 6, 2010

If you need a wallet for cards...this is the one! Plenty of room for cash as well. Nice soft leather. The only glitch is the flimzy multi-picture holder that keeps flopping out of the wallet. Other than that it's one of the best wallets I've owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small; but thick!
 from Beautiful Iowa on the Mississippi,  Mar 4, 2010

Should have listsened to other reviewers...The wallet is too small to hold currency discreetly and does not stay folded over - even with nothing in it. Add your ID and 4 credit cards and you've got a George Costanza wallet! It's too thick and flops open. Could use a keeper rubber band, it's that bad. Maybe a snap like a ladies wallet. Two stars for the nice soft leather, very but bad design. If you have nothing to carry, then you'd choose a slimmer wallet anyway. Husband will use it til I can get him another style. He's hard on wallets, so leather might go first. We'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this wallet for my husband as a gift and he loves it. It was a great for the price and also very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Wallet
 from NJ,  Dec 17, 2009

I purchased this wallet for my father. He wanted a bi-fold walllet that had ample spots for cards, and a window for his license. This wallet fits that bill along with being made of nice quality leather. The wallet is just the right size. Very nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought