Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wallet
 Apr 4, 2010

very nice wallet for the price, , photo holder could be improved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Bryan, TX,  Mar 6, 2010

If you need a wallet for cards...this is the one! Plenty of room for cash as well. Nice soft leather. The only glitch is the flimzy multi-picture holder that keeps flopping out of the wallet. Other than that it's one of the best wallets I've owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small; but thick!
 from Beautiful Iowa on the Mississippi,  Mar 4, 2010

Should have listsened to other reviewers...The wallet is too small to hold currency discreetly and does not stay folded over - even with nothing in it. Add your ID and 4 credit cards and you've got a George Costanza wallet! It's too thick and flops open. Could use a keeper rubber band, it's that bad. Maybe a snap like a ladies wallet. Two stars for the nice soft leather, very but bad design. If you have nothing to carry, then you'd choose a slimmer wallet anyway. Husband will use it til I can get him another style. He's hard on wallets, so leather might go first. We'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this wallet for my husband as a gift and he loves it. It was a great for the price and also very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Wallet
 from NJ,  Dec 17, 2009

I purchased this wallet for my father. He wanted a bi-fold walllet that had ample spots for cards, and a window for his license. This wallet fits that bill along with being made of nice quality leather. The wallet is just the right size. Very nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought this for my boyfriend for christmas, so I don't know if he likes it yet or not. The wallet itself looks nice. It is very lightweight. I don't know if that is a pro or con. I like all the spots for cards, photos, cash and even a spare key. It would have been nice if they would have sent the wallet in a gift box type deal like they sell them in stores instead of just a plastic bag. Hope he is happy with the wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wallet
 from Ohio,  Jul 1, 2009

Exactly what I was looking for and had been trying to find in local stores. Priced right and shipped promptly and delivered in a reasonable time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good wallet
 from Chicago,  Jun 18, 2009

I wanted a goo and good-looking basic wallet and this is it. There are some wallets that looked like they were stitched in art class, but this is smooth and clean and it has a nice grain. The one drawback--that is working out as it stretches with use--is that the cards fit into slots very tightly. If you want an inexpensive, nice-looking, high-capacity wallet this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from AZ, USA,  May 20, 2009

Great wallet. My boyfriend loved it. It has plenty of space and is great quality. The item is classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not miss out on this!
 from Phila., PA,  May 6, 2009

All I expected and wanted in a comfortable wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler York Collection Bi-Fold Wallet
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Apr 16, 2009

The Boston Traveler York Collection Bi-Fold Wallet is just what I needed. I have used it for many weeks now. It is durable and made of good quality attractive leather. I am very please with how the wallet has endured day-to-day use. Thank you Overstock.com for the prompt attention to delivery and service. D.A.B.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 21, 2009

I had not gotten a new wallet in many years because I didn't know what I wanted or needed. I searched the ones on Overstock.com and found many good values. I got confused comparing these wallets and selected this one because of the reviews. I am happy with my purchase. The leather is soft and it has enough slots for my cards and things like that. It will hold a lot of bills as well without getting unmanageable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Nov 7, 2008

Great value, user friendly, holds all the cards you need and then some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bi-fold wallet
 from Reno, NV,  Sep 10, 2008

I really like this wallet style. It's well made, bid and holds a lot. I would buy this for someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from ATL, GA,  Jun 6, 2008

My "significant other" likes the wallet. It seems very durable and accomodates his cards and moolah.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler York Collection Bi-Fold Wallet
 from Norristown, PA,  May 9, 2008

My boyfriend was in desperate need of a new wallet. So I thought how cool would it be to surprise him? Good move! It was just what he was looking for. Sleek & understated with just enough room for all his cards & ID. This is definitely a "Guys" wallet. I definitely recommend the black one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the smallest/Not the biggest
 from Reading, Pa,  May 8, 2008

This wallet is very nice, it has soft leather, an I.D. window and two paper bill slots one of them are zipper. If you are looking for a wallet that is smaler than the one you currently own this one is not the solution, even if you own a tri-fold this wont be that much smaller, especially if you have a lot of business cards/credit cards which would be the reason for buying a six(6) card holder wallet. What makes this wallet big is the I.D. slot because two of the six slots are on the other side of the I.D. This wallet does not give you the best of both worlds. You arent able to have a slim multi card slot I.D. window wallet with this wallet, but for the price it cant be beat! I would say this wallet is for someone who doesn't have to many cards. I would recommend this to a friend only because they don't need to have at least 15 personal business cards no a weekly basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 22, 2008

The wallet is a very nice buy. I found it to be and excellent choice for me and appreaciate the craftmanship that went into it. I would definately recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2008

I like this wallet very much. It's the perfect size. It can be casual and or dressed. It's just big enough, it will keep you from storing too much in your wallet because of it's size, which is a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loved It!!
 from Hampton Roads, Virginia,  Mar 25, 2008

My boyfriend had this ratty old wallet, that his dad had given to him when he was a teenager. I begged him to get rid of it, but he never would. Our daughter's pictures looked as if they were 10 years old because of the wallet's condition. Then I figured....well, maybe if I get him one that I think he liked, he'd finally lay the other one to rest. When it arrived, he didn't like it.....he absolutely loved it!!!! Mission Accomplished!!! The best part about the wallet is that it has several credit card inserts. Now, he doesn't have to shuffle through like a deck of cards : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought