Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I purchased this wallet for my husband as a gift and he loves it. It was a great for the price and also very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Wallet
 from NJ,  Dec 17, 2009

I purchased this wallet for my father. He wanted a bi-fold walllet that had ample spots for cards, and a window for his license. This wallet fits that bill along with being made of nice quality leather. The wallet is just the right size. Very nice purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought this for my boyfriend for christmas, so I don't know if he likes it yet or not. The wallet itself looks nice. It is very lightweight. I don't know if that is a pro or con. I like all the spots for cards, photos, cash and even a spare key. It would have been nice if they would have sent the wallet in a gift box type deal like they sell them in stores instead of just a plastic bag. Hope he is happy with the wallet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Wallet
 from Ohio,  Jul 1, 2009

Exactly what I was looking for and had been trying to find in local stores. Priced right and shipped promptly and delivered in a reasonable time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good wallet
 from Chicago,  Jun 18, 2009

I wanted a goo and good-looking basic wallet and this is it. There are some wallets that looked like they were stitched in art class, but this is smooth and clean and it has a nice grain. The one drawback--that is working out as it stretches with use--is that the cards fit into slots very tightly. If you want an inexpensive, nice-looking, high-capacity wallet this is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from AZ, USA,  May 20, 2009

Great wallet. My boyfriend loved it. It has plenty of space and is great quality. The item is classy looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not miss out on this!
 from Phila., PA,  May 6, 2009

All I expected and wanted in a comfortable wallet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler York Collection Bi-Fold Wallet
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Apr 16, 2009

The Boston Traveler York Collection Bi-Fold Wallet is just what I needed. I have used it for many weeks now. It is durable and made of good quality attractive leather. I am very please with how the wallet has endured day-to-day use. Thank you Overstock.com for the prompt attention to delivery and service. D.A.B.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 21, 2009

I had not gotten a new wallet in many years because I didn't know what I wanted or needed. I searched the ones on Overstock.com and found many good values. I got confused comparing these wallets and selected this one because of the reviews. I am happy with my purchase. The leather is soft and it has enough slots for my cards and things like that. It will hold a lot of bills as well without getting unmanageable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Nov 7, 2008

Great value, user friendly, holds all the cards you need and then some.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bi-fold wallet
 from Reno, NV,  Sep 10, 2008

I really like this wallet style. It's well made, bid and holds a lot. I would buy this for someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from ATL, GA,  Jun 6, 2008

My "significant other" likes the wallet. It seems very durable and accomodates his cards and moolah.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler York Collection Bi-Fold Wallet
 from Norristown, PA,  May 9, 2008

My boyfriend was in desperate need of a new wallet. So I thought how cool would it be to surprise him? Good move! It was just what he was looking for. Sleek & understated with just enough room for all his cards & ID. This is definitely a "Guys" wallet. I definitely recommend the black one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the smallest/Not the biggest
 from Reading, Pa,  May 8, 2008

This wallet is very nice, it has soft leather, an I.D. window and two paper bill slots one of them are zipper. If you are looking for a wallet that is smaler than the one you currently own this one is not the solution, even if you own a tri-fold this wont be that much smaller, especially if you have a lot of business cards/credit cards which would be the reason for buying a six(6) card holder wallet. What makes this wallet big is the I.D. slot because two of the six slots are on the other side of the I.D. This wallet does not give you the best of both worlds. You arent able to have a slim multi card slot I.D. window wallet with this wallet, but for the price it cant be beat! I would say this wallet is for someone who doesn't have to many cards. I would recommend this to a friend only because they don't need to have at least 15 personal business cards no a weekly basis.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 22, 2008

The wallet is a very nice buy. I found it to be and excellent choice for me and appreaciate the craftmanship that went into it. I would definately recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2008

I like this wallet very much. It's the perfect size. It can be casual and or dressed. It's just big enough, it will keep you from storing too much in your wallet because of it's size, which is a good thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loved It!!
 from Hampton Roads, Virginia,  Mar 25, 2008

My boyfriend had this ratty old wallet, that his dad had given to him when he was a teenager. I begged him to get rid of it, but he never would. Our daughter's pictures looked as if they were 10 years old because of the wallet's condition. Then I figured....well, maybe if I get him one that I think he liked, he'd finally lay the other one to rest. When it arrived, he didn't like it.....he absolutely loved it!!!! Mission Accomplished!!! The best part about the wallet is that it has several credit card inserts. Now, he doesn't have to shuffle through like a deck of cards : )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good
 from MD,  Mar 19, 2008

Pretty good for something under 20 bucks. After stuffing it with plastic it does seem a little fatter than it looked in the picture; making it a bit big for a pocket. Other than that it's great really. Cash kind of barely fits, but who carries cash this day in age anyway. Regardless, those are the only 2 "negatives that arn't really negatives" that come to mind. If you're looking for a rationally priced wallet that looks, feels and does its job great, then feel free to scoop this beast up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 Mar 10, 2008

it is very nice. my husband loves it. it has all these compartments that make it easy to get things out of them. the material is nice and the color. it came really promptly. was wrapped secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wonderful. Fits great. Holds everything I need and room to spare.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top