Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CHILD SIZE WALLET
 from Morrisville NC,  Dec 6, 2014

Do NOT buy for an adult!!! It is SO SMALL!! I purchased this for my father but will be giving it to my 6 year old grandson. Very disappointed,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from tx,  Nov 10, 2014

as describe good quality, good price. what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this
 from Milford,MI,  Jan 16, 2014

i bought this as a gift for my friend who only buys Italian leather,he loves it.. Great quality and is very durable for every type of man

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Great Then Fell Apart
 from Oakland, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

When the wallet arrived, I was SO pleased. I gave it to my bf and within a week all the stitching on one side had come out and it's now unusable. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Men's Wallet
 from Sandy Hook, CT,  Oct 25, 2013

My husband did not care for this wallet. I would return it, but postage would be almost as much as I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money
 from Maine,  Feb 20, 2013

my husband need a walet and we had looked for sometime for a well made leather one and this filled the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst wallet
 from Washington State,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this wallet for my husband. It has a beautiful stitching and I love the color. The leather looks strong and durable. But,the inside lining reap the soon as my husband put his credit cards in it. Over all I'm very disappointed I expect it to last at less a few months, not just one or two days with out falling apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality tri-fold wallet
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 17, 2013

It exceded my expectations as it is really hard to buy this sort of thing from a picture but my husband was thrilled with the size and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tri-fold leather wallet
 from Indiana,  Aug 11, 2012

a quality piece for the cost .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well stitched, quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? measures as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought