For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Moccasin Slippers
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Sep 17, 2011

These look to be very nice well-made shoes, but a 10 is not a 10. It is a 9, so I am sending these back to get an 11. Other than that, they look fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & on time
 from denver, co,  Mar 5, 2010

I ordered these for my son in seattle and they arrived within 3 days (with no extra charge). true to size and comfy according to him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Sep 9, 2009

I purchased these for my husband who wears them absolutely everywhere! They were a replacement for a prior pair that he wore out! Excellent quality--a bit to much fur on the inside for him but it will likely wear down with time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler's Mens Suede Moccosins
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 12, 2014

These shoes were perfectly fine they were just too small for my sons feet, he misjuged the size he needed. The return was handled very swiftly. I took a credit because once I knew the problem I knew I would just reorder in the correct size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality good but ran small
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 21, 2011

I bought the largest size available, which was Men's 12. My son wears a 12 in dress shoes, but a 13 in athletic shoes. They didn't fit him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 from Monana,  Dec 26, 2010

I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas because he hates his hard soled moccosins. He loves these so much he will wear them to work!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers
 from Ohio,  Aug 28, 2014

Great slippers. Sixing was perfect. If they weren't so comfortable, I woild forget I have them on, and would stop wearing them outside to do yard work. They'd last a few years that way. I got great use out of these considering how hard I am on slippers. Highlt recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hubby LOVED them.
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 2, 2014

DEFINITELY LISTEN TO PREVIOUS REVIEWS ABOUT SIZING. My husband wears an 11-11.5 and the twelve was a perfect fit for him. The quality is great and they're beautiful in person. Very durable, comfortable and definitely worth the money. We purchased the tan color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper size is a little small
 from Huntsville, AL,  Aug 1, 2014

The slipper was well made and is a good value for the money. I ordered my regular size 8, but my toe went to the end. I'll have to reorder to the next size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice house shoes
 from Holdenville, OK,  Jul 10, 2014

We had to return because I took a chance on a smaller size then normal hoping they would fit but they didn't had to return. So sad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size
 from lockport,il,  Jul 8, 2014

I ordered a size 12.The shoe was not even an eleven although the shoe was labeled a 12. Other than the size problem,the shoe looked great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Have
 from San Diego, CA,  May 14, 2014

Awesome slipper. I wore out my first pair cuz I cant take em off. Would wear them to work if I could. Ordered my 2nd pair today. Shipping is fast so I plan on wearing these this weekend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moccasin ROCK
 from Pa,  Jan 12, 2014

These moccasin is a must have. They are comfortable, soft, warm and feel good on your feet. If you don't own a pair go get them NOW.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking BUT....
 from Iowa,  Jan 9, 2014

After reading the reviews I ordered a 1/2 size up for my husband he put them on straight out of the box wearing socks...I was concerned they might be small but in fact he said they were almost to big! So I'm not sure why some are saying to size up, maybe a wider foot? After wearing them for a few hours he said he likes them BUT they need more padding.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size is way off
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

If your an 11, get a 12. It isn't even close to true to size

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy houseshoes
 from NEK, Vermont,  Dec 22, 2013

excellent in any weather, indoors and out. warm in the winter, and cool in the summer. great for any age.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moccasin
 from Stephens city, VA,  Dec 17, 2013

Easy purchase process and easy delivery. The prodc was exactly as describe on the page.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased With These Men's Suede Slippers
 from Schenectady, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I purchased these moccasin slippers for my son, to put away for Christmas. They are excellent. The suede is soft, but also thick and very durable. I put my foot in one of them and they are extremely comfortable. Would definitely buy them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized Small
 from Reno,  Jul 25, 2013

I ordered a size 10 for may husband who wears a size 9.5. They were too small. I have ordered these same slippers in the past and was very pleased with them. Something has changed in the sizing. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from North Central, MN,  Jul 10, 2013

Purchased as a gift for my Dad. The last pair we got him were of cheaper quality, and didn't last even a year. We bought these for Father's Day for him. He put them on and was delighted. He feels that they feel like a quality product and has no doubt they will last longer than the last ones, that were purchased at a department store. After the last bad experience, I decided I'm only buying him quality slippers, because he wears them everywhere. Even runs to town with them on, when there's no snow on the ground.. So basically, he uses them as you would a shoe. A very, soft, comfortable shoe. Also, with our super cold winters, his slippers need to be warm, toasty warm. It gets pretty cold in the house, when it's way below zero. I'm happy with my purchase, the price, the quality, and the fast delivery. Excellent review. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Overstocks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top