Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Moccasin Slippers
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Sep 17, 2011

These look to be very nice well-made shoes, but a 10 is not a 10. It is a 9, so I am sending these back to get an 11. Other than that, they look fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & on time
 from denver, co,  Mar 5, 2010

I ordered these for my son in seattle and they arrived within 3 days (with no extra charge). true to size and comfy according to him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Sep 9, 2009

I purchased these for my husband who wears them absolutely everywhere! They were a replacement for a prior pair that he wore out! Excellent quality--a bit to much fur on the inside for him but it will likely wear down with time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shoe for hard to fit husband!
 from North Carolina,  Nov 26, 2014

I got this for my husband and he loves them! I am glad I read the reviews since these do run small, I ordered one size larger. My husband has a hard time finding shoes to fit and he is thrilled with these! I will be buying another pair in the future since he had barely taken these off since receiving them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler's Mens Suede Moccosins
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 12, 2014

These shoes were perfectly fine they were just too small for my sons feet, he misjuged the size he needed. The return was handled very swiftly. I took a credit because once I knew the problem I knew I would just reorder in the correct size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality good but ran small
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 21, 2011

I bought the largest size available, which was Men's 12. My son wears a 12 in dress shoes, but a 13 in athletic shoes. They didn't fit him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 from Monana,  Dec 26, 2010

I got these for my boyfriend for Christmas because he hates his hard soled moccosins. He loves these so much he will wear them to work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable slipper
 Jan 29, 2016

The quality on these slippers is very good, they are holding up nicely. The size seems to run a little small so I would order a 1/2 size larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindy
 Jan 26, 2016

son in law loved them good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jimmy
 Jan 24, 2016

inside of slipper fell apart and ended up all over my home . cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good slippers
 Jan 3, 2016

I bought these for my son. He loves them. Says they are comfortable and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jan 2, 2016

Not comfortable, tie keeps coming undone and lasted only 3 weeks. Not worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit is extremely off
 Dec 29, 2015

Run very small. Quality not there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grant N.
 Dec 23, 2015

These slippers were not true to my foot size; very tight, uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Dec 19, 2015

Good product, sent in a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne Ewart
 Dec 8, 2015

Great slippers, warm and comfortable. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and durability.
 Nov 4, 2015

He wears them non-stop, inside and on the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Oct 10, 2015

Very comfortable can wear them all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 Sep 22, 2015

Was for husband. Fit well, looks good. Shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOB
 Sep 4, 2015

They fell apart real quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought