Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size listing are a joke
 from CO,  Aug 2, 2011

Cant comment on the quality or comfort as i couldnt even get my foot into the opening. I bought 2 other pairs of size 11 and both these pairs are about 2" longer and 1" wider Advise ordering at least 2 sizes bigger than you would normally wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? could not be more inacccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than Advertised
 from NOVA,  Jul 12, 2011

These shoes came in much more narrow than suggested. There was no indication that a Size 13 shoe was way more narrow than a standard width. In addition, I am stuck with an $8+ return shipping fee. If this was properly advertised, I would not have ordered it and been out over 1/3 the cost of the shoes in shipping. Stay away, unless you have feet that are half the width of normal American feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe gets narrow by the toe
 from WI,  Jun 17, 2011

I ordered these shoes because they looked like a comfy pair of brown loafers to wear to work. However, they are about half a size small and the the toe gets really narrow and tight. It has left blisters on toes on both sides of my feet because they rub against the top and I don't have particularly fat feet. I'm trying to stretch these out right now, we'll see if that helps, but definitely order at least half a size bigger.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the product seems good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Maybe a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Narrow Shoe
 from GEORGIA,  Jun 10, 2011

Careful, very narrow shoe. Does not state that shoe is less than D width.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Too Narrow for my feet
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Travelers
 from Ca,  Aug 10, 2013

Ordered merchandise, system accepted order waited 10 days no merchandise no contact from order desk or customer service. Had to contact customer care service to find out that the merchandise is not in stock and was not in stock when order was placed,had to wait another 3 days before being contacted about the whole situation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know,your system took an order on out of stock merchandise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Peoria Arizona,  Jul 13, 2013

Nice shoes but you had better buy a size or two up from your normal shoe size to have them fit. very tight fit

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 12, 2011

These shoes are slightly padded and fit true to my size. The color that I received was the same color shown in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true to my size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler's Men's Loafers
 from Nashville, Tennessee.,  Sep 11, 2011

Very good purchase. Delivery was very timely. Would purchase from this vendor in the future. However, could not wear it, had to give it away, incorrect size ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A liitle on the small size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look nice and modern
 from San Jose, California,  Aug 2, 2011

The price was really good. I did waste time and bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the information
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very confortable and stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
china made loafer, unbranded
 from virginia,  Aug 1, 2011

very poor quality, unbranded, the color of the shoe will come off quick. these loafers have a very stinky strong smell

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? extact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made in china, poor quality even for the price paid
  • How accurate was the sizing? buy half size bigger than normal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Men's Slip-on Loafers
 from 70 yr. old in Sou Cal,  May 17, 2011

These shoes are very versatile in that they can be worn with casual clothes as well as a suit; have obvious stitching that adds to their casual ambiance; attractively priced at $$$. The only drawback i.e. is the narrowness up front (ala Italian). I recommend a full size larger than normal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Somewhat narrow across the front
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from FL,  Apr 20, 2011

This shoe look even better than it look in the picture. I received good compliment from my friends about this shoe. This shoe worth the money for the quality and I would strongly recommend it .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exact.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler
 from New York,  Aug 2, 2011

Boston Traveler in ad ,received Top Rank which i believe is an after market version.Complete disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Loafers
 from Atlanta GA,  Jul 27, 2011

Everybody likes these shoes, great style and color. Could wear these all day will replace the heels soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great lookiing shoes, as a car saleperson the leather heels wont last very long.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought