Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These gloves are great!
 from West Virginia, WV,  Jan 21, 2012

I just got these gloves in the mail yesterday and they are really good. I'm not sure about the large sizes, but if you have smaller hands around 8" or so, the small should be fine. After the first few times you wear them, they become very soft and pliable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pair of gloves
 from cincinnati,  Jan 21, 2012

For the price, these gloves were amazing. I got them for my son and he actually liked them, which is amazing, because he hates gloves. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 from Providence, RI,  Jan 14, 2012

I love these gloves because they're thick enough to use while driving and digging for keys in your pockets, but warm enough to wear during the dead of winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, soft leather, smooth interior, fits like a glove!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The large is slim-fitting, but accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent they were a gifr to my two sons.
 from Collierville TBN,  Jan 11, 2012

I am sure they are enjoying them, I have not heard from them about the gloves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Peoria IL,  Jan 10, 2012

These gloves were perfect, but I had to send them back as we really needed a size smaller and they don't make that size. Sure wish we could have kept them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves
 from Hickory, NC,  Jan 7, 2012

love the gloves, very good quality for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

Bought for son for gift. He loves them. Uses them to drive and hang out with friends in the weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lThese gloves are great
 from North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2012

These were a gift for my grandson and he was very pleased with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were the perfect gift!
 from Waynesville, North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2012

The gloves arrived very quickly. They were a gift for a 22 year old fashion conscious man. He loved them. The lambskin was very soft and pliable. The thinsulate lining fit very well. The construction of the gloves was as close to perfect as I have ever seen. They arrived in a sealed package which was shipped in a padded envelope. The speed at which I received the item was unbelievable considering it was the holiday season. Will I order again from this website? Oh yes!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gloves were an exact match to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gloves were very well made and very soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? The gloves fit his hands as if they were made for him.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain Hunter
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 2, 2012

Husband loves them. Bought them as a stocking stuffer Christmas present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lambskin Gloves
 from San Jose CA,  Dec 30, 2011

Pretty good gloves. Heed the warning to order a size larger and you'll be all right. Do gloves haselastic or a velcro strap to tighten at wrist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made but plain
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from west virigina,  Dec 30, 2011

You might want to go up a size..the finger room was smaller that should have been..Good leather thou

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These gloves are really nice
 from New Mexico,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought these gloves for my husband for Christmas and they compare well with much more expensive gloves the leather is soft and comfortable and they keep his hands comfortably warm. They are an excellent in appearance and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves for a great deal
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

Great gloves for a great deal. Bought them for my bf. He loves them. The lining is very soft and warm. It was definitely worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft leather, very soft and warm lining.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perhaps snug compared to other medium sized gloves, but not too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Chico, CA,  Dec 25, 2011

These gloves were so comfortable and they fit nicely. I have large hands and they fit snug but felt great on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good and they felt comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Poplar Bluff, MO.,  Dec 22, 2011

Great quality and great price! I purchased them for a gift and I know the receiver will be happy with them too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seemed really well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves
 from Montville, NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

great gloves. Soft and supple. Boyfriend loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the gloves
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but...
 from Kiev, Ukraine,  Nov 25, 2011

These are light weight and comfortable but I cannot recommend them.. The first time I put them on the seams split at the wrist on both hands. It seems to me that they would last longer than one wearing. The price reflects the quality and after spending an additional 8 dollars locally to have them re-stitched, they are wearing pretty well. I would say, spend a little more and get a higher quality glove for every day wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say below avg
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Nov 20, 2011

I purchased these gloves as a gift for a friend. Unfortunately, they were too small, and there was nothing larger than XL. The quality was mediocre, but he price was right :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality wasn't great, but he price was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The gloves run very small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new jersey,  Nov 18, 2011

happy with the gloves, i will order more for my son and wife in a while

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought