Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Weakly Built
 Feb 5, 2015

Broke in the first week I had them. Like the style and feel ,but just did not hold together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm
 Jan 30, 2015

nice buy, decent fit, warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves
 Jan 24, 2015

Get next size bigger. Look great. These gloves are a great value for the price. Got complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper thin leather
 Jan 24, 2015

These gloves took 2 weeks to arrive from China and tore the first time I wore them. The Leaher is paper thin. NOT WORTH THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Jan 24, 2015

These gloves were well worth the money. They fit nicely, are warm, and look great. The leather is very supple so they're easy to move around and drive in. Nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 Jan 21, 2015

Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty
 Jan 20, 2015

Boyfriend loves his gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves aren't lined
 Jan 19, 2015

The gloves look very nice on the outside but I thought they were going to be lined and feel warm inside. These don't feel warm at all inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gloves
 from East Brunswick, NJ,  Jan 6, 2015

Great gloves and great price. They look expensive. I wanted nice gloves for my son and they are usually highly priced in other stores. These are an attractive set of leather gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst pair of gloves I have ever purchased!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2015

these gloves ripped the first time my husband wore them. They are terrible quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 6, 2015

I have ordered many many things from Overstock and this is the only one so far that has been a horrible purchase. The clothes look very sleek and nice but I ordered extra large because my man has big hands and the wrist part of the glove is so huge that it's open and doesn't make contact with your skin at all. then as soon as he wore them for the first time the area in between two of the fingers split immediately. So now we have these gloves with ripped leather that he's only worn one time. STAY AWAY FROM THESE! YOU'LL BE THROWING YOUR MONEY AWAY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pair a Gloves.
 from Missouri,  Dec 31, 2014

I like the gloves alot. They look good with my leather parka I got from overstock.com too. Size does run a size smaller. So if you wear a large order an extra-large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old school quality
 from washington,  Dec 30, 2014

the quality of the materials and stitching is of the highest quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son is happy with this purchase
 Dec 29, 2014

Son is pretty picky. He is happy with the weight and quality of glove good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice gift
 Dec 27, 2014

I gave these to my Brother in law for Christmas and he loved them!! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Dec 26, 2014

Nice feel to them great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits like a glove
 from KY,  Dec 24, 2014

The gloves fit very well and had lambskin feel but I wish it would cover up the wrist part better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Gloves.
 from Ocean Shores,  Dec 13, 2014

Bought a pair for myself as I like a tight fitting glove. Perfection. The leather s soft and supple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase
 from MD,  Dec 12, 2014

So, they broke at the seam the first day that I wore them. They look good; however, the quality is not great. It is the poor stiching. Save your money and buy higher quality gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gloves!!
 from OH,  Dec 7, 2014

Frankly I was amazed at the quality of these gloves for the price. I can't comment on the warmth factor because they are a gift. But they look very nice when they come. For the price, I considered them to be a good value. Men are hard to buy for in any case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 176 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought