Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Gloves.
 from Ocean Shores,  Dec 13, 2014

Bought a pair for myself as I like a tight fitting glove. Perfection. The leather s soft and supple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase
 from MD,  Dec 12, 2014

So, they broke at the seam the first day that I wore them. They look good; however, the quality is not great. It is the poor stiching. Save your money and buy higher quality gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gloves!!
 from OH,  Dec 7, 2014

Frankly I was amazed at the quality of these gloves for the price. I can't comment on the warmth factor because they are a gift. But they look very nice when they come. For the price, I considered them to be a good value. Men are hard to buy for in any case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloves
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 4, 2014

I read many reviews of these gloves before buying them. Several indicated they were smaller than normal, so I got extra large, and they are big on me. The leather is not very thick, but they are nicely soft and supple. They are good basic driving gloves and will be good for walking on cold days, but will not be warm enough to handle very cold materials. This review will not submit if I check less than excellent, which I tried to do several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, poor quality.
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Nov 21, 2014

Poorly constructed. Ripped at the seam when I pulled them on. Wanted a cheap pair of driving gloves and that's what I got. I'm sure I could return them, but for the price, why bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the fit is terrible, the stitching pulled away and these are cheap gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Men's Lambskin
 from Rockville, MD,  May 14, 2014

The gloves torn apart at the finger seam after 2 weeks...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 27, 2014

Not happy - had seen reviews that spoke to the stiching tearing but I pulled the trigger anyway. Mistake. Slid the left glove on and..split wide open from the base of the thumb to the palm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 from New Haven, CT,  Mar 25, 2014

I ordered these for my son, at the end of the season when no one else even had gloves. They were great & he was happy to get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not really.
 from New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2014

Purchased these gloves and within 2 days of using, the area between the thumb and pointer finger tore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Spring Lake, N. J.,  Mar 6, 2014

Lamb leather is very soft and the thinsulate lining is very warm. That said the only slightly negative is that if you look at the palm of the glove, you can see where it has been pieced together in 3 pieces. You really don't notice that, unless you have your palm up but they were a great price. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bad
 from Farmington,Michigan,  Feb 25, 2014

The inside of the gloves is made from very poor material. during the duration of using the gloves, I had itchy and watery eyes, because during course of the day I would touch my face and becasue of poor material I had runny and red eyes. Also my hand would smell very bad because of cheap material used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

Bought these for the boyfriend for Christmas & he loved them. Just in time for the cold front came to town!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price!
 from Chicago il,  Jan 9, 2014

My husband loved the quality and the fit, most gloves are too small for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves
 from Amboy,IL,  Jan 7, 2014

Gloves are great, color is correct and they are very warm......Sadly I misjudged my glove size and got them too big.......other my own flub they are quality gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lambskin gloves
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 3, 2014

First time ever to receive an item to return. Totally unacceptable workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Delaware, OH,  Jan 2, 2014

These gloves are great quality leather, at a good price! Nicely lined and fit a bigger hand. They made a fantastic Christmas gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

These were a gift, but receiver said they were a good fit and felt soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2013

Just what I ordered and I have no complaints. You really can't get no better than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves
 from Midwest,  May 24, 2013

These gloves were purchased for my husband. They are very soft & make a good driving glove. You would NOT want to shovel snow in these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought