Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great quality!
 from Delaware, OH,  Jan 2, 2014

These gloves are great quality leather, at a good price! Nicely lined and fit a bigger hand. They made a fantastic Christmas gift!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Positive review
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

These were a gift, but receiver said they were a good fit and felt soft and comfortable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
The Best
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2013

Just what I ordered and I have no complaints. You really can't get no better than this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves
 from Midwest,  May 24, 2013

These gloves were purchased for my husband. They are very soft & make a good driving glove. You would NOT want to shovel snow in these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality better than expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 21, 2013

I work in a hospital and wear medium size disposable latex gloves. The product purchased was sized large and is a snug (but adequate) fit. Keep this in mind when choosing your size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLOVE REVIEW
 from Warminster,pa,  Mar 6, 2013

if you need black gloves go no further.$ FOR $ THIS IS BEST

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rightmon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great feel
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same as what I had ordered before
 from Baltimore,  Feb 2, 2013

Basically, I've ordered these gloves twice, but I got two very different products. The second time I ordered these gloves the inner lining was cheap and itchy on the skin, the leather was stiff, and the "large" size barely fit over my hand. I don't know what happened between my two orders, but these gloves have changed from being high quality to being absolutely dollar store material. Don't waste your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was awful. I had ordered a pair before and it was wonderful. I lost one of the gloves, and ordered another pair, but what I got was something different.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The first time I ordered these gloves, large was a perfect fit. The second time I ordered these gloves, large was more like a medium and didn't fit at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress gloves
 from Battle Creek, MI,  Jan 1, 2013

These are a really nice pair of gloves, and I hadn't planned on keeping them for myself, but with the tag on the inside having been roughly cut off, this made them unsuitable for a Christmas gift. I couldn't even it out and make it look right. As a result, I now have a really nice pair of lambskin gloves for myself, so Merry Christmas to me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, but one of the tags was cut off which negated it's use as a Christmas gift
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 17, 2012

They look like dollar store gloves. Too lazy to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin and not sleek and no tailored as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair price
 from Newyork,  Dec 4, 2012

I expected the product to be of better quality, The price was fair so i guess i got my moneys worth. Not excited though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That Soft Lambskin Leather That is Comfy and Chic
 from New York, NY,  Nov 18, 2012

Chic and stylish men's leather gloves. That lambskin leather really is true and on point. They are definitely off on the sizing chart, but thank God I read the reviews. I am a size 9 and typically that is a large, but had to order one-size up to ensure accurate fitting. I gave it "Good" and a four rating because it is not true to size even for the European market. But overall this is a good quality product and for the price who can beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the comfort, and quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate, I read the reviews prior to buying and I am typically a large, but had to order extra-large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Must Have Big Hands
 from Hayton, Wisconsin, USA,  Nov 6, 2012

Must be that I have "Mits", rather than "Hands". I just can't find a pair of gloves that fit right. The gloves look good, and the soft lambskin is nice to touch, they just don't fit right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, lightweight. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a large size, and they are as tight as a medium.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike
 from Pocatello, ID,  Nov 2, 2012

I'm happy with my purchase. They look very nice fort the price. I'm not sure on how warm they will keep my hands but I'm sure they will perform well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I wore these gloves for about three day before the zipper broke. Also, be careful putting them on because they tore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloves are light weight soft and very warm
 from California,  Apr 4, 2012

These gloves are very soft leather the lining is light and soft and holds in the body heat quite well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the gloves are the right sizeas discribed large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from New York,  Mar 20, 2012

Hello When i recieved these gloves, they looked pretty good for the price. After approx two weeks, threads on some of the fingers came loose, i sewed them. Then the inside liner on both gloves came apart, and i had a hard time getting the gloves on without my fingers getting stuck in the holes of the warn liners. I removed the liners. Bob H.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves
 from PA,  Mar 2, 2012

Good quality, excellent price, fast shipping, size runs small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? small, order size larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice men's gloves
 from my house,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought these for my husband for Christmas - he likes them. Worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gloves for the price
 from IL,  Feb 29, 2012

FIT: I ordered a small based on men's glove size charts (7.5-8): the small that arrived was perfect. The middle finger length is 3.5 inches and the entire length (middle finger tip to cuff edge) is 9 inches. These gloves are entirely adequate. The leather is not fine, not 'buttery soft', and the thinsulate lining is indeed artificial and does not compare to cashmere. That said, they are supple and soft and warm (not ideal for biking below 20F, but better than nothing). They also were not $60-$150! I will order buttery soft gorgeous gloves some day. But I was gratified to see someone's sad, single glove lying on a sidewalk the day after I bought these. Gloves get lost. But with this, you can just just buy a new pair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black gloves are indeed black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after two weeks no problems with ripping etc
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE GLOVES.
 from RED DEER COUNTY, AB.,  Feb 27, 2012

VERY NICE GLOVES. I GAVE THEM A 4 STAR BECAUSE THEY WERE A BIT SNUG BUT I HAVE BIG HANDS. SHOULD STRETCH OUT JUST PERFECT.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top