Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy a size larger than normal
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 8, 2008

Very attractive, very comfortable and very good price. I bought these as a gift for my brother in large, his normal size, but they were too small. I gave them to someone else and ordered a second pair in extra-large for my brother. They fit perfectly. Now, two guys have great gloves and I'm only out for maybe the regular retail price of one pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great pair of gloves...says my husband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from TX,  Jan 14, 2015

the gloves were true to description and seem to fit just fine and are very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm
 Jan 3, 2015

Nice gloves. Extra large was not too big. Soft and warm but still pretty tough against the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality gloves
 from Brandywine, MD,  Jan 2, 2015

Great product. You will not be disappointed. The leather is super soft, and the lining is so warm, and comfortable. I would recommend the great gloves to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves.
 Dec 31, 2014

I gave one pair to my nephew for Christmas and kept one pair for myself. My nephew was extremely happy and so am I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Puchase
 from San Francisco,  Dec 30, 2014

I purchased these Boston Traveler Men's Lambskin Gloves with Thinsulate Lining as a gift and both the recipient and I are very pleased with them. The size was exactly as stated and the lining is warm without taking up a lot of space and making the gloves bulky. The stitching is nicely done. This was an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look and feel expensive.
 from Baltimore, MD/USA,  Dec 22, 2013

I got these thinking that they would be just so so. The price was almost too good to be true. But I can say they are really very rich looking. They are the kind of gloves that I will rest in my sport coat's chest pocket for a sporty look. They are the perfect driving gloves. Yes, they are light weight so no "heavy lifting". Keep them for dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous - but runs small
 from North of Boston, MA,  Apr 26, 2013

A tip for buyers: Order one size up !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Poor quality and stitching. It looks really nice on the site but the actual product is very poorly made. Save your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not like on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from new york, NY,  Nov 3, 2012

the leather at the seems ripped within the 1st week of purchase - i have bought two pairs of these in addition a colleague of minealso purchased a pair and they hav fallen apart within a week or two DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from PA,  Apr 19, 2012

I have bought a lot of gloves in the 10-30 dollar range (I keep losing them!) and these are probably the best . On top of that, they were offered at a good price, especially with my $5 credit I got from google for being part of their screenwise panel. The lining of some gloves does not encircle the fingers completely, and can get bunched up or distorted easily; these gloves did NOT have that problem, as the lining is well made and covers the whole finger. I will probably end up getting a second pair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from New Orleans,  Dec 26, 2007

I purchased these gloves as a X-mas gift for my father. However, they are too small and did not fit. No size was specified when I placed the order so I assumed they were large gloves. My father's hands are not big so these gloves are quite small. However, they fit my mother nicely and she likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again
 from Germantown, TN,  Dec 10, 2007

purchased as a gift for hubby and liked them very much. i was in a discount chain a few days ago and saw a similar pair that was a big brand name and they were much more expensive, so i think i got a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

True to size and very warm and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sizing is off on these, and they are super cheap. I bought them as a gift, but when they came they fit me (I'm female) even though they were supposed to be a size large. They were so cheap and uncomfortable that I don't wear them, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. K
 Apr 21, 2015

At first these gloves seemed great ! But after 1 week of wearing them they tore ! Even worse was your guarantee, that you would take money off of my refund if I returned them ! I just through them in the garbage and I would never buy from your company again. !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Apr 21, 2015

These gloves were junk. The seam split on the second time the gloves were worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Apr 21, 2015

They are nice gloves for the price. There was a review stating to buy a size larger because they come small, but I really just should have bought my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came apart at the seams and was throen away after 5 uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought