Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
James
 Mar 13, 2016

nice style can be worn for casual night on the town or with dress slacks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jan 2, 2016

for use as motorcycle boot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walk in water
 Dec 5, 2015

good for water if don't get high

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smelly, cheap off-brand shoe
 Nov 30, 2015

Perhaps my expectations were too great given their low price, but these were a major disappointment. Firstly, they're clearly described as "Boston Traveler" brand. They are not. They are actually some off-brand I have never heard of. The shoes look like the photo, but "Boston Traveler" is nowhere to be found on the shoes or the box. Worse than that is their GODAWFUL smell. They made my entire bedroom smell absolutely horrendous, to the point that I had to put them outside. They've been outside on my porch for weeks and they still reek. I haven't even been able to actually wear them yet. Lastly, they just seem to be plastic and cheap. I definitely would not recommend these and I probably should have returned them. Spend the extra $ and get some better boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking boots
 Aug 15, 2015

Very comfortable and they look classy not cheap. Great price for boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok!
 Apr 21, 2015

I have been always satisfied and impressed with the quality of their products, but this time it was just ok!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from Meridianville, AL,  Sep 24, 2014

The Shoes are very comfortable and looks great. Haven't had the m very long so can's say how well they will wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Washington DC,  Jul 22, 2014

I usually do not give reviews (good or bad) but this product has compelled to write this review. When the shoes were delivered I open the box and it had a strong disturbing smell. The shoes material looks like a very cheaply made plastic. I would not buy these shoes again. As soon as I received them I didn't even put them; I just drop them off at the local goodwill. Very very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value. Good product for the price.
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 14, 2014

I bought these shoes for a job interview and had no intention on wearing them much after that but these look so nice and go with my suits, dress pants and with my dress jeans. Very comfortable, true fit. Have gotten many compliments. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought