Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color Bleeds
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 31, 2007

Imagine my embarassment when I showed up at an appointment with black smudged on my face from where I had touched the glove to my skin!!! The color is not fast on these. I would not recommend them to anyone. Overstock was good at replacing them with a new pair....unfortunately the new pair did the same thing! Oh, did I mention, the dye also comes off on clothing! Gino

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves, but....
 from Perry County, TN,  Nov 7, 2009

Description of the gloves lists contradictory features. How can "unlined" gloves also be said to have "thinsulate" technology??? The gloves are comfortable, light-weight and fit well and are UNLINED deerskin, as described. They are NOT insulated with "thinsulate" linings, so they may prove not to be very warm in the coldest of weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These gloves were soft and supple and well made
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

Ordered these for a friend and they wanted gloves in large to provide more movement of fingers. The gloves were soft and supple as deersken is known for. Wrist has seom elastic to help with the fit and to keep them on the hands. They were as advertised and a good quality for the price. Has just enough insulation not to be too hot as winters in the South are mild.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were black so this does not really apply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - deerskin was soft and supple
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good - got large to give more movement of fingers for the person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from State of Jefferson,  Sep 28, 2011

Represent good value. I will purchase another pair a size smaller for a snugger fit for riding my motorcycle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly large, little fingers on left hand larger than on right hand
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Downingtown, PA,  Mar 3, 2011

Not a bad product. The leather is not as soft and smooth as I was hoping for. But for the price this was a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

LAMBSKIN KEEPS YOUR HANDS WARM WHEN IT'S FREEZING OUTSIDE, GOOD BUY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves
 Apr 15, 2015

Purchased these gloves as a gift for my sons. Both loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DDS-MPLS, MN
 Mar 10, 2015

I purchased these to replace a pair of ****** Leather gloves I have had for 17-yrs but I used them to move lumber while remodeling and holes were the result. I didn't think I would find a pair of Black Leather gloves of equal value but I was wrong and these gloves are GREAT. I tried to go back and order another backup pair but OS was out of stock. They are a little snugger sized men's Large than my old ones but they were too loose anyway. I am very happy with my new gloves. DDS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good steering wheel control was what I was looking for, and I am very pleased. I just need to see how they hold up in the long run. Thinking about getting another pair just to be ready when this pair finally does wear out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glovs
 from Allentown, PA,  Sep 25, 2013

These glove are just what I wanted and at a price tat is a third of which I thought I would have to pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves while riding my motorcycle!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 23, 2012

Great glove for all around use. Car gloves, motorcycle, walking, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, no flaws
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves!
 from Mount Holly, NJ,  Feb 26, 2012

Boston Traveler Men's Deerskin Leather Gloves are a Great product, and i got fast shipping. Excellent quality and very warm. I highly recommend these gloves and the supplier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather but no lining
 from NYC,  Feb 2, 2012

I assumed these gloves (which are super soft leather) would have some type of lining (even if not thinsulate). I like them but can only wear them for show - not in truly cold weather

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy.
 from CT,  Jan 27, 2012

Warm and comfortable. Fit was very good. Just in time for the winter weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Workmanship was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium not true to size
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Jan 16, 2012

Ordering process was excellent. Shipping time was excellent. Really liked the gloves. Ordered a men's small and that was what the tag said but, in reality, the size of the gloves was Medium. Have small hands so had to return as a medium is just too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good everyday gloves
 from Chicago,  Dec 19, 2011

I bought this pair of gloves to go with the coat I bought for my son. He likes both and they fit nicely. Both are excellent quality. Very fast service too. My husband tried them on and liked them, too. So, I ordered a pair for him. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 16, 2011

great looking glove for the price, and fit was right on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather men's gloves
 from nancybaltimore,  Jan 8, 2011

I bought these for my son for Christmas and he likes them very much. They are warm and fit his hands. He wears them to school

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Like A Glove
 from Honolulu, HI,  Jan 7, 2011

Suave, comfortable, warm and cozy. A great buy! For the price, the quality, feel and comfort is one of the better buys you can find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Gloves
 from Indiana,  Jan 7, 2011

The quality of these gloves is very good, but I do wish the fingers were a bit longer in the XL size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought