Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and stylish
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 23, 2011

I bought the wine colored Boston Traveler Men's Classic Square Oxfords and I've got nothing but compliments. Evidently, there isn't a lot a people wearing these shoes where I'm around so I consider that as an added bonus for me. The shoes a comfortable, non slip and good build quality. Laces are durable and finish holds a shine rather well. Definitely a great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

Nice casual shoes to wear with slacks or khaki pants!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased both the black and brown pair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these shoes fell apart after 1.5 weeks
 from livonia, mi,  Feb 1, 2012

Horrible shoe. Fell apart after 1 and a half weeks of wearing it. Save yourself the hassle and steer clear of this shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there was very little quality in the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 12, 2012

I bought these as a work shoe for my husband, and they look sharp! Very nice for the price. It looks like I spent a lot more than I did. My husband loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe
 from Kansas City,  Jan 4, 2012

My husband loves these shoes. They are a great color and a great fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and design.
 from New York City,Manhattan.,  Oct 8, 2011

This shoes look and feel just like a pair of Italian shoes for five times the price. The square toes and sewn details make them look so expensive and elegant for dressing up in a business or sports suit as well with slacks with a nice shirt. Lots of compliments from friends and family any time I wear them. I chose the black ones because I find them more versatile and I will order another pair in brown for fall and spring. The price is such a bargain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful leather well designed and great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Okay, Not Great
 from Ramsey, NJ,  Sep 21, 2011

I normally like D toe shoes but this particular pair seemed a little too wide in the front giving the shoe a slightly awkward look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine, I ordered the black ones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is reasonable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was slightly larger than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking shoes
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 15, 2011

Love this pair of shoes, the color and shape is what I was looking for. The price was better than right!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 31, 2011

great product better than the picture. you can't get this quality for this price. worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was first class. I haven't seen this type of quality since I was having my shoes custom made by an older italian shoe maker!
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish shoe
 from Macomb, IL,  Aug 25, 2011

A stylish shoe that is a wonderful compliment to a suit or slacks. I wore them all day and I'm pleased with the size and fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and unique style
 from C.C., Tx,  Aug 16, 2011

I purchased the black shoes and they were very comfortable. I also got a few compliments bout them... I would definately reccomend them to anyone who is looking to buy shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 6, 2011

The product was delivered in a timely maner and it was what I paid for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have ordered a half size bigger
 from kcmo,  Jun 25, 2011

OK for the price. A bit uncofortable for someone on their feet all day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top