Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
L
 from Moscow Russia,  Jan 29, 2014

The quality of this product was so poor that I have to through out these gloves after week of wearing

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Travelers mens leather gloves
 from 10036 Twilight Mist ct. las vegas,  Jan 6, 2014

the stching broke loose the first time I put on the gloves......... Total loss !!!!!!!!!! Very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seam ripped after 2nd use of gloves
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 3, 2014

Gloves were leather with cashmere lining. Thought it would be a good product. However, while my boyfriend was putting on the gloves, the palm side of the glove where there is a seam by the wrist, easily ripped apart. I've never seen leather gloves rip like that. I have returned them and purchased the Isotoner men's leather gloves, which I hope will be much better. Overstock made the return easy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gloves
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

These gloves are really nice. I would recommend this item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's gloves
 from Waynesboro, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

Gave these as a gift and they were received warmly. Looked nice on the recipient's hands and he has warn them repeatedly since receiving them. Guess that's a good endorsement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Gloves
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 25, 2013

Great fit, accurate size, comfortable and warm. I would recommend these to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gloves, perfect gift
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jan 16, 2013

These were a gift for my son-in-law. They were exactly what he wanted and fit perfectly. He was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just in time
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

My son lives and goes to college in Portland OR and he was SO pleased to have such wonderful warm softly lined gloves as the cold season is upon us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lady of the house
 from Idaho,  Jan 13, 2013

very easy to shop on your site. I am not a computer savvy person, so this matters very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Meriden, Ct,  Dec 29, 2012

Gloves are nice, warm, and flexible... Good for driving especially if you have a standard and the shiftknob is cold...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves ripped apart first time wearing
 from Fort Bragg CA,  Dec 21, 2012

The first time my husband wore these gloves they ripped apart @ seams. Not one, but both gloves. I would not reccomend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice looking at first.They seemed ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeping hands warm
 from sf bay area,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a great glove for driving and when you put a hand warmers inside they will keep your hands warm for hours; i brought a pair from Joseph Bank that i took back that were over a hundred dollars, because the quality of this glove was so much better for a third of the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than other high end stores
  • How accurate was the sizing? i ware a XL and fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The leather on these gloves were paper thin.
 from Newport, WA,  Dec 13, 2012

The leather on these gloves was so thin that the leather tore when I tried one of them on just by pulling on them. Even if it didn't tear, they would likely wear out in a short time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Paper thin leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Purchase
 from WI,  Nov 13, 2012

I bought these as a gift. They fit the person very well and were an immediate hit as we got an early cold snap. They seem well made of quality leather and the cashmere lining is reported as "very comfortable and warm". All in all they seem to be a hit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem very well made using excellent materials.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Men's Cashmere-lined Leather Glove
 from Monticello,IN,  Oct 5, 2012

nice pair of gloves great price looks like good quality have to wait for winter to judge

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like good quality have to wait for winter to judge
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made leather gloves
 from Darien, CT,  May 15, 2012

My hus band had no complaints about these supple gloves. I refuse to buy expensive ones becausebone inevitably gets lost every winter. These look nice and keep his hands warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice seams, well stitched, supple leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for people with small hands
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2012

My son-in law has very small hands and is very diffcult to fit. These gloves had huge thumbs and he could not wear them and they had to be returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Disappoiinted . . .
 from Seattle,  Mar 2, 2012

I thought for the price of these gloves they would be better quality and they are not - they seem somewhat cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good Gloves
 from Marrero, LA,  Mar 1, 2012

Overall we are very pleased with the purchase and would definitely recommend this to a family member or friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and plyable
  • How accurate was the sizing? he has large hands but these fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Gloves Smooth Transaction
 from Boise ID,  Feb 23, 2012

Smooth Transaction Thanks! The fact that I have to enter at least 50 characters is stupid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits like a glove
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top