Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-79 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gloves
 from Ky,  Dec 15, 2010

Did not even open the package. Disappointed with the appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 31, 2010

Perfect gift for my hubby - super warm lining! Seem to run a little large. Might want to go down a size. IMO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of gloves!
 from Charleston,  Jan 30, 2010

I bought these for my husband's trip to NYC. He says they fit perfectly, and are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from texas lawyer,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought these leather gloves for my son, and when I recieved them, I was imprssed by the quality of the leather and the cashmire lining. Both were soft , and the quality of the stiches impressed me. My son says the gloves fit great; they are comfortable; and they keep his hands warm without making them sweat. The simple conservative style makess them look good with suits and jeans. This product was an incredible buy, and I recommend it to everyone. jt from texas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Vlaue
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  Jan 9, 2010

I bought these gloves as a gift for my son and he loves them. They look great and feel very nice too. The quality is also good. For the price, they are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from StL,  Jan 6, 2010

These gloves look like they cost twice what I paid. The cashmere isn't the softest but they seem fairly durable. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality glove
 Jan 6, 2010

I ordered these gloves for my husband for Christmas. After using them only for driving for two days they developed holes along the seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from MO,  Jan 6, 2010

Very pleased with the gloves and service was very quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2010

These gloves are excellent -- both in quality and value. The leather on the outside is very soft, and the inside liner is comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's gloves
 from Hoosick Falls, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought these for my son; he is very tall and nothing ever fits but the extra large size of these did fit. They are soft and comfortable and the cashmere is an added bonus in our cold winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloves
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

Gave these gloves as a gift for a difficult and picky husband. These seemed to pass his stringent judgement, therefore, I gave it all 5 stars. They do seem to be a nice leather and are soft inside. Design is simple, no fancy stitching or buttons, they are simply nice 'guy' gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son said they were very comfortable, however, the leather RIPPED as he was putting them on for the THIRD time. Not a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2010

I bought these for a Christmas gift they were received with joy.I was more than satisfied with the gloves,soft leather and a great lining.Recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping costs
 from Edinburgh, UK,  Dec 31, 2009

I was pleased to find the gloves I wanted to buy my partner for Christmas for half the cost I could find them in shops, but was slightly shocked to find that shipping to the UK was the same amount as the gloves! A range of shipping options and prices would be appreciated in future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great but were defective
 from Oklahoma soon to be England,  Dec 11, 2009

My husband put gloves on the morning after receiving them and the top part near the wrist tore. These gloves were not tight and were actually a little large. The leather is very thin. I would not recommend purchasing these. Customer service was great in setting up return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Dec 7, 2009

Bought these for my husband. He loves them. My brother saw them and asked me to order him a pair as well. They're classy and pricey looking. Don't know how warm because they haven't been used in very cold weather yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves ripped apart first time wearing
 from Fort Bragg CA,  Dec 21, 2012

The first time my husband wore these gloves they ripped apart @ seams. Not one, but both gloves. I would not reccomend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice looking at first.They seemed ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The leather on these gloves were paper thin.
 from Newport, WA,  Dec 13, 2012

The leather on these gloves was so thin that the leather tore when I tried one of them on just by pulling on them. Even if it didn't tear, they would likely wear out in a short time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Paper thin leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from St. L, MO,  Dec 14, 2009

I'm so happy with these gloves. I've never owned cashmere gloves before, but now I'm a fan. I think these are the only kind of winter/driving gloves I'll buy. The leather is soft as is the cashmere lining. I know exactly what I'm going to get some of my co workers for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-79 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought