For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gloves
 Jan 9, 2011

Gloves were delivered on time and are of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and comfy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 1, 2011

I gave these gloves to my husband for Christmas and here are his thoughts: - The stitching is on the inside which makes them less likely to unravel. - The leather is soft and the gloves bend easily with the fingers, making them very comfortable. - They are warm, and have been tested lately with our cold and windy weather (it's been in the teens and the temperature hasn't made the fingers cold). - The look is very professional and sleek.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confused
 from Silverhill, AL,  Dec 29, 2010

I love Boston Traveler's leather - usually. The fit was great. The leather was soft and supple. The lining warm and perfect...but one of the gloves tore when my son put them on the first time. He put them on anyway and went outdoors and when he picked up a box to load in the car, the other glove tore. Sadly, I am returning these gloves. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Dec 28, 2010

I got these as a Christmas gift for my brother, and he loves them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 days
 from Kingsland, GA,  Dec 28, 2010

i bought these for my Dad, and 3 days after he started wearing them, they both ripped along a seam, and then right through the leather. Totally cheap. I'm HIGHLY disappointed, and even though I've bought a lot through Overstock in the past, I think I'm going to take my business elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 25, 2010

These gloves are very soft and look nice but fit poorly. Every finger length is the same, they do not adjust the glove for the fact that all your fingers are not the same length. Worst purchase. DO NOT BUY THESE. The leather is also extremely thin. You can find a much better value at your local dept store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value...
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 20, 2010

These gloves are soft and warm. They look very nice with an overcoat, and are a good value for the price. I paid far less than I would have for a similar set anywhere else online or in-store. I do recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloves
 from Ky,  Dec 15, 2010

Did not even open the package. Disappointed with the appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 31, 2010

Perfect gift for my hubby - super warm lining! Seem to run a little large. Might want to go down a size. IMO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of gloves!
 from Charleston,  Jan 30, 2010

I bought these for my husband's trip to NYC. He says they fit perfectly, and are very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from texas lawyer,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought these leather gloves for my son, and when I recieved them, I was imprssed by the quality of the leather and the cashmire lining. Both were soft , and the quality of the stiches impressed me. My son says the gloves fit great; they are comfortable; and they keep his hands warm without making them sweat. The simple conservative style makess them look good with suits and jeans. This product was an incredible buy, and I recommend it to everyone. jt from texas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Vlaue
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  Jan 9, 2010

I bought these gloves as a gift for my son and he loves them. They look great and feel very nice too. The quality is also good. For the price, they are a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from StL,  Jan 6, 2010

These gloves look like they cost twice what I paid. The cashmere isn't the softest but they seem fairly durable. Great value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality glove
 Jan 6, 2010

I ordered these gloves for my husband for Christmas. After using them only for driving for two days they developed holes along the seams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from MO,  Jan 6, 2010

Very pleased with the gloves and service was very quick

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2010

These gloves are excellent -- both in quality and value. The leather on the outside is very soft, and the inside liner is comfortable. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's gloves
 from Hoosick Falls, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought these for my son; he is very tall and nothing ever fits but the extra large size of these did fit. They are soft and comfortable and the cashmere is an added bonus in our cold winters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloves
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

Gave these gloves as a gift for a difficult and picky husband. These seemed to pass his stringent judgement, therefore, I gave it all 5 stars. They do seem to be a nice leather and are soft inside. Design is simple, no fancy stitching or buttons, they are simply nice 'guy' gloves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My son said they were very comfortable, however, the leather RIPPED as he was putting them on for the THIRD time. Not a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2010

I bought these for a Christmas gift they were received with joy.I was more than satisfied with the gloves,soft leather and a great lining.Recommend them highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top