Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gloves are a great fit.
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I would reccommend product to anyone. Perfect Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to stated size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful value, Great quality
 from North Carolina,  Jan 2, 2012

Gift for my son who is a professional, lives in Michigan and is somewhat picky about the clothes he wears. He was delighted with the quality, warmth and fit of these gloves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft leather and lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gloves
 from Bonners Ferry, Idaho,  Dec 27, 2011

These were a gift for my friend. He loved them, and I would happily shop here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I had hoped
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boston traveler mens cashmere-lined gloves
 from cinti, oh,  Nov 3, 2011

DO NOT BUY THESE GLOVES!!!. i pulled these gloves out of the package and as soon as i put them on they tore right around the wrist. this is one of the worst products i have ever purchased. a paper towel would have worn better. wow! save your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to wear them
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 4, 2011

These are great gloves with a very soft cashmere liner. I'm sure they will keep my hands warm and you can't beat the price either for leather gloves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion meets function!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2011

These gloves feature soft cashmere lining that will keep your hands warm all winter! The exterior leather is very soft as well, but not too thick/heavy. I wouldn't recommend these gloves for working gloves...more so for function/fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress gloves.
 from DC,  Apr 23, 2011

Nice lining, fine leather. Just what my husband wanted to replace those he lost. We don't know how they will wear yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from California,  Feb 5, 2011

Absolutely love these gloves. The leather is very fine and softer than you can imagine, The cashmere lining is equally warm and soft. The gloves keep my hands warm and cozy all winter long. They have held up quite well so far but I haven't worn them for heavy tasks like shoveling or scraping the ice off the car window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gloves
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 2, 2011

Very good fit. I have large hands, so the size of the gloves is very important. The gloves were big enough, but thinner than I thought they would be. But, I would have no hestiation to recommend these gloves for anyone. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter gloves
 from New York, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

I left my good gloves in a New York taxi and needed a new pair pronto. I checked overstock.com and to my surprise they had a pair of cashmere lined leather gloves for less than half the price I had paid for the lost pair at a department store. The gloves were shipped quickly and I've worn them for a month during a particularly brutal winter here. I'm very satisfied. Good quality at a terrific price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 25, 2011

Great gloves. Nice looking, nice fit, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We went to so many clothing store looking for men's gloves but could not find one. So glad to see one advertise in one of your site. We ordered it, the service was excellent. The leather and the lining was of excellent quality. It really provides the warmth for your hands. Glad we ordered the medium. It fits perfectly and we love it. My husband now can keep his hand warm as he is always outside in his job. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

gloves are thin and not well lined. The seams started coming out within 1 week of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor gloves
 from chicago,  Jan 13, 2011

I am still trying to get these replaced they came with a rip in the leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jan 11, 2011

The gloves I purchased on this site were poor quality and ripped within the first few days of owning them (without any unusual strain on them). This was the first and last time I will be buying anything from overstock.com, there is no money saved in the end when the purchase has to be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloves
 Jan 9, 2011

Gloves were delivered on time and are of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and comfy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 1, 2011

I gave these gloves to my husband for Christmas and here are his thoughts: - The stitching is on the inside which makes them less likely to unravel. - The leather is soft and the gloves bend easily with the fingers, making them very comfortable. - They are warm, and have been tested lately with our cold and windy weather (it's been in the teens and the temperature hasn't made the fingers cold). - The look is very professional and sleek.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confused
 from Silverhill, AL,  Dec 29, 2010

I love Boston Traveler's leather - usually. The fit was great. The leather was soft and supple. The lining warm and perfect...but one of the gloves tore when my son put them on the first time. He put them on anyway and went outdoors and when he picked up a box to load in the car, the other glove tore. Sadly, I am returning these gloves. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Dec 28, 2010

I got these as a Christmas gift for my brother, and he loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 days
 from Kingsland, GA,  Dec 28, 2010

i bought these for my Dad, and 3 days after he started wearing them, they both ripped along a seam, and then right through the leather. Totally cheap. I'm HIGHLY disappointed, and even though I've bought a lot through Overstock in the past, I think I'm going to take my business elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought