Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boston Travelers mens leather gloves
 from 10036 Twilight Mist ct. las vegas,  Jan 6, 2014

the stching broke loose the first time I put on the gloves......... Total loss !!!!!!!!!! Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seam ripped after 2nd use of gloves
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 3, 2014

Gloves were leather with cashmere lining. Thought it would be a good product. However, while my boyfriend was putting on the gloves, the palm side of the glove where there is a seam by the wrist, easily ripped apart. I've never seen leather gloves rip like that. I have returned them and purchased the Isotoner men's leather gloves, which I hope will be much better. Overstock made the return easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gloves
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

These gloves are really nice. I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's gloves
 from Waynesboro, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

Gave these as a gift and they were received warmly. Looked nice on the recipient's hands and he has warn them repeatedly since receiving them. Guess that's a good endorsement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Gloves
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 25, 2013

Great fit, accurate size, comfortable and warm. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gloves, perfect gift
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jan 16, 2013

These were a gift for my son-in-law. They were exactly what he wanted and fit perfectly. He was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just in time
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

My son lives and goes to college in Portland OR and he was SO pleased to have such wonderful warm softly lined gloves as the cold season is upon us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lady of the house
 from Idaho,  Jan 13, 2013

very easy to shop on your site. I am not a computer savvy person, so this matters very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Men's Cashmere-lined Leather Glove
 from Monticello,IN,  Oct 5, 2012

nice pair of gloves great price looks like good quality have to wait for winter to judge

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like good quality have to wait for winter to judge
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made leather gloves
 from Darien, CT,  May 15, 2012

My hus band had no complaints about these supple gloves. I refuse to buy expensive ones becausebone inevitably gets lost every winter. These look nice and keep his hands warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice seams, well stitched, supple leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for people with small hands
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2012

My son-in law has very small hands and is very diffcult to fit. These gloves had huge thumbs and he could not wear them and they had to be returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Disappoiinted . . .
 from Seattle,  Mar 2, 2012

I thought for the price of these gloves they would be better quality and they are not - they seem somewhat cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good Gloves
 from Marrero, LA,  Mar 1, 2012

Overall we are very pleased with the purchase and would definitely recommend this to a family member or friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and plyable
  • How accurate was the sizing? he has large hands but these fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Gloves Smooth Transaction
 from Boise ID,  Feb 23, 2012

Smooth Transaction Thanks! The fact that I have to enter at least 50 characters is stupid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits like a glove
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good. But short lived.
 from Tonawanda, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

The gloves felt very comfortable and were warm, but were slightly large still for a Men's Small. Unfortunately, I lost a glove and now can't wear them! :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of product was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was exactly what was advertised and what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a Men's Small and they were still a little to large for me!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Maryland,  Jan 5, 2012

This item was purchased as a Christmas for a relative, who has everything and is very picky. When he opened the gift he was very pleased about the softness of the leather and the cashmere lining. He was happy and so was I.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft leather, great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product. Excellent service
 from Arizona,  Jan 3, 2012

Overstocked is a great site. But I resent having to say so much to review product for you. Should be easier for reviewer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. It was black so can't go too wrong.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves are a great fit.
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I would reccommend product to anyone. Perfect Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to stated size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful value, Great quality
 from North Carolina,  Jan 2, 2012

Gift for my son who is a professional, lives in Michigan and is somewhat picky about the clothes he wears. He was delighted with the quality, warmth and fit of these gloves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft leather and lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gloves
 from Bonners Ferry, Idaho,  Dec 27, 2011

These were a gift for my friend. He loved them, and I would happily shop here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I had hoped
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought