Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Good Gloves
 from Marrero, LA,  Mar 1, 2012

Overall we are very pleased with the purchase and would definitely recommend this to a family member or friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and plyable
  • How accurate was the sizing? he has large hands but these fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Gloves Smooth Transaction
 from Boise ID,  Feb 23, 2012

Smooth Transaction Thanks! The fact that I have to enter at least 50 characters is stupid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits like a glove
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good. But short lived.
 from Tonawanda, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

The gloves felt very comfortable and were warm, but were slightly large still for a Men's Small. Unfortunately, I lost a glove and now can't wear them! :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of product was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was exactly what was advertised and what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a Men's Small and they were still a little to large for me!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Maryland,  Jan 5, 2012

This item was purchased as a Christmas for a relative, who has everything and is very picky. When he opened the gift he was very pleased about the softness of the leather and the cashmere lining. He was happy and so was I.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft leather, great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product. Excellent service
 from Arizona,  Jan 3, 2012

Overstocked is a great site. But I resent having to say so much to review product for you. Should be easier for reviewer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. It was black so can't go too wrong.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves are a great fit.
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I would reccommend product to anyone. Perfect Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to stated size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful value, Great quality
 from North Carolina,  Jan 2, 2012

Gift for my son who is a professional, lives in Michigan and is somewhat picky about the clothes he wears. He was delighted with the quality, warmth and fit of these gloves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft leather and lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gloves
 from Bonners Ferry, Idaho,  Dec 27, 2011

These were a gift for my friend. He loved them, and I would happily shop here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I had hoped
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boston traveler mens cashmere-lined gloves
 from cinti, oh,  Nov 3, 2011

DO NOT BUY THESE GLOVES!!!. i pulled these gloves out of the package and as soon as i put them on they tore right around the wrist. this is one of the worst products i have ever purchased. a paper towel would have worn better. wow! save your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait to wear them
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 4, 2011

These are great gloves with a very soft cashmere liner. I'm sure they will keep my hands warm and you can't beat the price either for leather gloves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion meets function!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 13, 2011

These gloves feature soft cashmere lining that will keep your hands warm all winter! The exterior leather is very soft as well, but not too thick/heavy. I wouldn't recommend these gloves for working gloves...more so for function/fashion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress gloves.
 from DC,  Apr 23, 2011

Nice lining, fine leather. Just what my husband wanted to replace those he lost. We don't know how they will wear yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from California,  Feb 5, 2011

Absolutely love these gloves. The leather is very fine and softer than you can imagine, The cashmere lining is equally warm and soft. The gloves keep my hands warm and cozy all winter long. They have held up quite well so far but I haven't worn them for heavy tasks like shoveling or scraping the ice off the car window.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gloves
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 2, 2011

Very good fit. I have large hands, so the size of the gloves is very important. The gloves were big enough, but thinner than I thought they would be. But, I would have no hestiation to recommend these gloves for anyone. Excellent buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter gloves
 from New York, NY,  Jan 27, 2011

I left my good gloves in a New York taxi and needed a new pair pronto. I checked overstock.com and to my surprise they had a pair of cashmere lined leather gloves for less than half the price I had paid for the lost pair at a department store. The gloves were shipped quickly and I've worn them for a month during a particularly brutal winter here. I'm very satisfied. Good quality at a terrific price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 25, 2011

Great gloves. Nice looking, nice fit, good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We went to so many clothing store looking for men's gloves but could not find one. So glad to see one advertise in one of your site. We ordered it, the service was excellent. The leather and the lining was of excellent quality. It really provides the warmth for your hands. Glad we ordered the medium. It fits perfectly and we love it. My husband now can keep his hand warm as he is always outside in his job. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

gloves are thin and not well lined. The seams started coming out within 1 week of wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor gloves
 from chicago,  Jan 13, 2011

I am still trying to get these replaced they came with a rip in the leather

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jan 11, 2011

The gloves I purchased on this site were poor quality and ripped within the first few days of owning them (without any unusual strain on them). This was the first and last time I will be buying anything from overstock.com, there is no money saved in the end when the purchase has to be replaced.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top