Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
colddddddd
 Jun 2, 2015

they keep me warm in the cold days I like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT & VERY COMFORTABLE GLOVES
 May 2, 2015

Nice looking and very comfortable gloves. Great price too. Will keep your hands nice and toasty during those cold and frigid winter days. Great buy/great price. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 23, 2015

If you cant say anything good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 21, 2015

It's very warm and good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 21, 2015

good price for good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made.
 Mar 13, 2015

Just as picture describes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment!!!
 Jan 23, 2015

I ordered these gloves as a gift for my fiance, and upon examining them, was extremely disappointed. I expected a much more high quality product. The cashmere lining was a joke. So thin! I guess I should have invested more money for a better chance at getting what I truly wanted. Would not recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Boston Traveler Gloves
 from NH,  Jan 10, 2015

I bought these as a gift for my husband they were good fit soft and he was pleased with them and has been wesring them everyday for 2 weeks. Good value for the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gloves
 Jan 9, 2015

Great gloves at a great price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's cashmere-lined leather gloves
 Jan 3, 2015

nice quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves fit and comfort thank you
 from OHio,  Dec 26, 2014

I like the gloves this fit was true and very comfortabe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 23, 2014

Would deffently buy them again , really nice gloves for the money .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L
 from Moscow Russia,  Jan 29, 2014

The quality of this product was so poor that I have to through out these gloves after week of wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Travelers mens leather gloves
 from 10036 Twilight Mist ct. las vegas,  Jan 6, 2014

the stching broke loose the first time I put on the gloves......... Total loss !!!!!!!!!! Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seam ripped after 2nd use of gloves
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 3, 2014

Gloves were leather with cashmere lining. Thought it would be a good product. However, while my boyfriend was putting on the gloves, the palm side of the glove where there is a seam by the wrist, easily ripped apart. I've never seen leather gloves rip like that. I have returned them and purchased the Isotoner men's leather gloves, which I hope will be much better. Overstock made the return easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gloves
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

These gloves are really nice. I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's gloves
 from Waynesboro, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

Gave these as a gift and they were received warmly. Looked nice on the recipient's hands and he has warn them repeatedly since receiving them. Guess that's a good endorsement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Gloves
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 25, 2013

Great fit, accurate size, comfortable and warm. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gloves, perfect gift
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jan 16, 2013

These were a gift for my son-in-law. They were exactly what he wanted and fit perfectly. He was very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just in time
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

My son lives and goes to college in Portland OR and he was SO pleased to have such wonderful warm softly lined gloves as the cold season is upon us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought