Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb Purchase
 from WI,  Nov 13, 2012

I bought these as a gift. They fit the person very well and were an immediate hit as we got an early cold snap. They seem well made of quality leather and the cashmere lining is reported as "very comfortable and warm". All in all they seem to be a hit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem very well made using excellent materials.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Soft
 from TX,  Dec 6, 2010

Quick delivery, really soft leather and cashmere. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Meriden, Ct,  Dec 29, 2012

Gloves are nice, warm, and flexible... Good for driving especially if you have a standard and the shiftknob is cold...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeping hands warm
 from sf bay area,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a great glove for driving and when you put a hand warmers inside they will keep your hands warm for hours; i brought a pair from Joseph Bank that i took back that were over a hundred dollars, because the quality of this glove was so much better for a third of the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than other high end stores
  • How accurate was the sizing? i ware a XL and fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Nov 14, 2010

They run large, feel cheap, are paper thin and ripped right out of the wrapper. They barely made it from under the tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review.
 from Glassboro, N.J.,  Jan 1, 2015

One glove was not correctly stitched, and was tight on the forefinger. The material was good, but the one I gave for a gift was defective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, good fit
 from upstate NY,  Nov 12, 2014

The gloves were well-priced and they fit. This lining goes on more easily than any I've used in the last 10 years or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ruston, LA,  Jan 9, 2011

I received the gloves within 3 days and they looked wonderful. However, the first time my husband went to pull them on the leather riped straight across the top edge. The leather was VERY thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Book and It's Cover
 from Dover nh,  Dec 30, 2010

These gloves at first inspection seemed very nice. The leather was soft and the stitching very attractive, then...my boyfriend put them on and the leather ripped like a piece of paper! Very sad to have to send them back. A little quality control would have went along way here from the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made.
 Mar 13, 2015

Just as picture describes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these gloves as a gift for my fiance, and upon examining them, was extremely disappointed. I expected a much more high quality product. The cashmere lining was a joke. So thin! I guess I should have invested more money for a better chance at getting what I truly wanted. Would not recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Boston Traveler Gloves
 from NH,  Jan 10, 2015

I bought these as a gift for my husband they were good fit soft and he was pleased with them and has been wesring them everyday for 2 weeks. Good value for the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gloves
 Jan 9, 2015

Great gloves at a great price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

nice quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the gloves this fit was true and very comfortabe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 23, 2014

Would deffently buy them again , really nice gloves for the money .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L
 from Moscow Russia,  Jan 29, 2014

The quality of this product was so poor that I have to through out these gloves after week of wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Travelers mens leather gloves
 from 10036 Twilight Mist ct. las vegas,  Jan 6, 2014

the stching broke loose the first time I put on the gloves......... Total loss !!!!!!!!!! Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seam ripped after 2nd use of gloves
 from Chicago IL,  Jan 3, 2014

Gloves were leather with cashmere lining. Thought it would be a good product. However, while my boyfriend was putting on the gloves, the palm side of the glove where there is a seam by the wrist, easily ripped apart. I've never seen leather gloves rip like that. I have returned them and purchased the Isotoner men's leather gloves, which I hope will be much better. Overstock made the return easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gloves
 from Texas,  Dec 29, 2013

These gloves are really nice. I would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought