Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Norcal,  Oct 21, 2010

I can easily fit four credit cards into the wallet and the magnetic clip works great. The only thing I might like to see added is a clear window to display my ID without having to take it out of the wallet. Overall, I really like it. Small, compact, useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Magnetic Leather Money Clip
 from Lancaster, PA,  Apr 18, 2014

Decent quality for the price. You can not hold much in the compartment, one card and drivers license, and as far as the money clip it held the money I was carrying quite nicely. It doesn't replace a wallet but if you want to have less bulk in the pockets of shorts,etc. this is just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MONEY CLIP CREDIT CARD HOLLDER
 from ORANGE, TEXAS,  Apr 15, 2014

IF YOU DO NOT LIKE HAVING A WALLET IN YOUR BACK POCKET THIS ITEM IS JUST THE THING...HAS A CLIP FOR MONEY AND A POCKET FOR CREDIT CARDS...GOOD GIFT TOO...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnets=Credit Card Destruction
 from Denver,  Oct 21, 2013

I was so disappointed when I confirmed by ruining a 3rd card that it was indeed the magnetic clip who was the culprit. I know myth-busters debunked this but this wallet must have some rare earth mineral stuff as I'm now re-re ordering my cards... definitely a good way to save money, or a mean joke as a present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The magnetic clip causes all bank and charge cards to demagnetize.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It held up to a lot of use for several years before wearing-out. However, I found I had to be extra vigilant not to put my cellphone, my credit cards, hotel keycards, etc. in the same pocket. The magnet in the money clip would tend to erase magnetic memory. The item is really better than-average, but rendered less useful due to its demagnetizing effects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hendvr
 Aug 12, 2015

does just what it is supposed to do, nice product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband uses this daily...I recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet size is just right and price is nice!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 10, 2013

My husband loves this wallet; this is is second one now. He likes its compact size (that it doesn't bulge out of his pocket) and that it has room for his cards and cash. I tried to buy him a different one, but he hated it and we went back to this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Man loves this money clip
 from Shady Side, Maryland,  Dec 5, 2012

My man loves this clip. Perrrfect :) He does not have to use a rubberband any more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cassville, Mo,  Jul 31, 2012

It is every thing I expected and I am vary satisfied with the Leather Money Clip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vary good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vary good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice travel wallet
 from Pleasant Hill CA,  Mar 22, 2012

Should be the perfect travel wallet for an upcoming trip to Europe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poorly made.
 from Speedway, IN,  Mar 13, 2012

This walet was very poorly made. I had it for just a short time and the magnet on the flap tore through the thin leather covering on the flap. It was a total waste of money to only last the short time it did and should have been reinforced with having to constantly open the flap to remove money. It is in the trash after just a short use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This wallet was poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from MN,  Jan 5, 2012

I was worried it wouldn't be good quality or that the magnet wouldn't be strong enough because it was so inexpensive, but my husband loves it and says it works great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from miami,  Nov 23, 2011

is perfect for my father he like so much is ok .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for men who do not carry much
 from dayton,oh,  Nov 17, 2011

this came it quick through the mail so that was great! my husband loves it but since its so small i think it has room for 1 card but you can fit 3 in the slot together the money clip can hold alot too! this is a great man who doesnt carry much! if you get it for someone like your husband that had alot of store cards you might get stuck carrying them on in your own wallet or purse i know i am! overall great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good! holds the money well! magnet is pretty strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 21, 2011

I was expecting a much nicer product, given the glowing reviews. However, I am returning this product right away. The magnet does work very well, but the part where the credit cards go, it seems that there is a piece of cardboard that is giving that part its shape, in between the leather and the fabric lining, which is terrible because it creased when I tried to put a card in! I'm not sure how this can survive in anyone's pocket, or with any type of bending action.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$$$!!! Clip/Card.Good deal. Arrived very quickly.
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 27, 2011

Good Quality. Good Price. I am sure it will last as long as a regular wallet. I can walk in my jeans again which is the reason i bought it. Not much else to say for such a simple item. Only negative stick work seems large, but it was $$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is above average for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I fit about 6 cards in here it said 4.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Magnetic Money Clip
 from Chippewa Falls WI,  Aug 23, 2011

I highly reccomend this wallet. I enjoy not sitting on a wallet anymore

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its everything i need
 from Claremont, Ca,  Jul 7, 2011

I ordered this money clip after my wallet turned to dust in my hands. This is a pretty good money clip. Holds about 15 bills which is the most I would carry at any time and about 4 to 5 cards in the card slot. Holds money and cards tight so no worries of anything slipping out. Overall a good choice for anyone looking to downsize from a bulky wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and good quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought