Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best belts
 from NY, NY,  Dec 18, 2013

We love the belts, the color matches perfectly, the leather is of a fine quality. These belts are worth buying

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not receive item-
 from Fresno, Calif,  May 17, 2013

I did NOT receive the item-they promised refund and that was NEVER received-the black belt I did receive but they said they were out of the brown belt and would send me a refund-I am still waiting for that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Width different than described
 from PA,  Mar 19, 2013

I was looking for a belt that was 1.5" wide but it turned out to be only 1" wide. I returned the belt since I needed one that was 1.5" wide. Otherwise it was a nice looking belt, just not what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, but not what I was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This belt was advertised as being 1.5" wide but actually measured only 1" wide.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2012

The belt is described as being cowhide. That may be, but it's laminated. After wearing for four months, the lamination is failing and the outside laminate is tearing. The description should have read "laminated cowhide", and if there's some other material other than cowhide in the thing, then that should have been in the description. Don't buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lousy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buckle is uncomfortable
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 13, 2012

belt buckle is sturdy but uncomfortable when sitting

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Moose Pass, ALaska,  Jun 26, 2012

An attractive, simple, and versatile belt of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great belt!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 11, 2012

Not much to say besides this belt is what it advertises itself to be. It looks good, seems true to size, etc. It isn't an expensive belt, so don't expect it to come out of the package looking like anything other than what it is, but my husband wanted an every-day belt and he has been wearing it pretty much every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belt falling apart after only a month
 from Indiana,  Jan 14, 2012

Belt is comming apart where the whole I use most is! I could of bought a cheep belt at wal-mart and at least it would of lasted a year. Very frustating!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized small but i already knew that
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great belt
 from Kooskia, ID,  Nov 29, 2011

Great belt, would order again. True to size and color exact. Worn almost one year and still looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good belt. sized small
 from 86401,  Sep 16, 2011

good leather. sized small. quick shipping. order one size bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top