Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fanny Pack
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 10, 2007

It's a nice product that has easy to use pockets, even a pocket that easily holds a cell phone. The many pockets make it easy to organize things. The only draw-back is the clasp on the belt. The first one broke in the first month of use. The replacement pack is still good, but the clasp is sometimes hard to use. I'm hoping that will get easier after the initial break-in period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from REDFORD,MI,  Jul 28, 2012

i purchase 3 for my sisters they like to take walks they love them they asked me to order them one more each.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is good
 from Buffalo Valley, TN,  May 8, 2012

This is a product that will get some mileage for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stitching close and leather acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Marrero, LA,  Feb 28, 2012

Purchased this for my husband and he was extremely pelased with the product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was just what he wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from phila., pa.,  Jan 25, 2012

terrific item for traveling. I plan on using it in the near futre.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 30, 2011

This was just as I have purchased from other places, only half the price. The only thing I would change is the cell phone pocket; it needs to be slightly wider to fit a smart phone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 Jan 5, 2015

we used these while traveling to Europe. It safe guarded our belongings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and price
 from Port St Lucie, Fl,  Dec 26, 2013

I was pleased with the overall quality of this product. The fastener is a bit hard for me to close and open but it serves the purpose and has plenty of pockets and holds a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fanny pack guine leather
 from paulsmiths, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

i bought this for my father and he stores all sorts of stuff inside of the diffrent pockets he truly enjoys it and the qualitly is great. im staisfied with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My dads loves it!
 from Atlanta , GA,  Aug 3, 2011

My dad use this when he goes to the casino to keep his player cards in a place where he get to them when swithing from casino to casino. Works great. dAD LOVES IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A size too small
 from FL,  Mar 1, 2011

I purchased the pack as a replacement for the one I have had for many years. Judging by the picture it seemed the most similar to my old one however when I received it I was disappointed as the actual size was much smaller than it appeared in the picture. The cell phone holder was too small for my cell phone as well. This pack is good if you don't need much but I wouldn't recommend it due to its size. I have since purchased another one that works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Fanny Pack
 from Charleston, WV,  Dec 28, 2010

I was very impressed with the quality of this product & the quick easy convenience & delivery provided by Overstock.com. Thank you for helping to make my holiday shopping easy! And the free shipping was an awesome treat & motivational factor on ordering. Very nice, well constructed, spacious & has plenty of zippered areas to store stuff including a Velcro cell phone pocket. I purchased it as a gift & they absolutely love it & say it's far superior to those they've found in standard department stores which are usually nylon or made poorly. Very glad I decided to order this product it really made someone's Christmas!;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from calif,  Nov 13, 2010

strap pulled out of case within 2 weeks making un-usable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fanning pack
 from Elizabethtown,IN.,  Apr 1, 2010

Very nice worth the money. But needs long belt for us bigger gals.Thanks,Judy P.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!`
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2010

I wear this every time I go outside to carry a pair of glasses, or a small tool. The cell phone compartment is made with a velcro flap to secure the cell in place without the worry of sliding out. Nice soft leather material. Great for quick store runs too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fall apart Fanny Pack
 from Freeland, WA,  Jan 2, 2010

I bought this fanny pack for my husband. I bought it because my husband uses his fanny pack 24/7 and I hoped the leather would be more durable than the others we have bought. He liked the pockets it had although he wished the zippers went in the other direction. Unfortunately by day 2 he got caught on something and immediately the belt ripped off. I fixed it and the next day the bottom basically fell apart with long slits. He was not carrying anything sharp. I was very disappointed. I thought this one would last. We live on Whidbey Island and our closest store is 45 minutes away. So we used Gorilla tape and put it back together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had one problem
 from Iowa,  Aug 4, 2009

with the belt pulling away from the pouch. Had to re-sew it. Otherwise, it's very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine!
 from Southwest,  Jul 28, 2009

I ordered this for myself for wearing when I walk my miles each day. I was so pleased with it that I ordered another one to give to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Excellent Travel Bag
 from Maryland, MD,  Sep 27, 2008

I brought this one to carry all my personal stuffs, such as wallet, cell phone, flash drive, camera, badges and much more when I go to work or to a trip. It has good leather smell. My friend told me it is a good buy. I think it is too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Fanny Pack
 from Payson, Arizona,  Sep 25, 2008

Works like a charm. Not only good looking but very functional. Especially the cell phone built in holder! So easy to do business with Overstock! Love the service and especially the very low shipping charge. Hope to do lots more business with your fine organization. Keep up with the wonderful products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought