Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 Jul 23, 2015

good for a few wears. not for someone that looking for high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snazzy tux accessory
 from Kansas City,  Apr 2, 2013

Wish we'd ordered all colors. We ordered red and it's a pretty red color can't wait to have my husband wear it. We're ballroom dancers, so it won't be long

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Palmyra,TN,  Oct 2, 2012

I bought this for my nephew and he loves it and he continues to wear it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bow ties
 from Orange, Ca,  Feb 10, 2012

I needed a tie and cummerbund for Valentines Day (I play solo piano). SInce I had already pruchased a Burgundy set previous, this was a no brainer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just like the last one I bought. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was perfect for New Year's!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 14, 2012

I purchased this set for a formal New Year's party and received many compliments.....the quality of the product was above average and the color was wonderful! I certainly would recomend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More than great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was wonderful...a great fit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the mark for sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bow
 from Lebec, Ca.,  Nov 16, 2011

More than met our expectations. My husband felt so handsome when he wore the tie and the cummerbund. After all he's only 82 and needs to feel good about how he looks and he did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice. excellent and very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Bow Tie and Cummerbund Set
 from Dallas, OR,  Sep 5, 2011

I bought this for a special event and it was perfect for my needs. It came shortly after I ordered it and it is a very good quality set. I am pleased with it and the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pre-tied bow tie will work great!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 29, 2011

The product is fine - we needed a bow tie set and wanted a pre-tied tie. The cummerbund and tie completed a tuxedo ensemble for an upcoming wedding. Delivery of the item was a problem but reps at O.co took care of things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color (white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality for a pre-tied bowtie set
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is one-size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Traveler Bow Tie & Cummerbund Set
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  Jul 18, 2011

This was a good value for the money. The material was OK and the workmanship seemed adequate. It was shipped quickly, so it filled the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 26, 2010

Exactly what I needed and I did not have to venture to a mall!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tuxwardrobe
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2009

Nice addition to my Tux wardrobe. Local Department store wanted nearly double the price for a similar product. Will look great on my next Cruise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deal ~ Buy It!
 from Shavertown, PA,  Aug 22, 2009

This is the second one I've bought for my husband's tux. It's a deal--snap it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought