Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Women's gloves
 from Sioux Falls,SD,  Jun 26, 2013

Gloves are put together nice and feel warm. Great value for price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleece Gloves
 from St. Louis,MO,  Mar 26, 2013

These gloves are great for the price you pay for them. They are warm and fit me well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as shown on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These gloves are the best when it comes to fit and warmth.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery, poor quality
 from Great Falls, Montana,  Nov 13, 2012

The most important part of the glove, the lining, was very thin and quickly tore when I pulled the glove on. They do not do a good job of blocking the wind either. Nice design, just poorly executed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lining is thin and tore easily. Does not block the wind.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Carson City, NV,  Oct 31, 2012

I bought these gloves along with a long down coat for my grand daughter.It is her first Winter away from home in a much colder climate. She said the gloves were great and keep her hands very warm on her long walk to her classes. The temps there have already been in the teens, and she is toasty warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matches the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Atlanta Ga.,  Mar 23, 2012

I would highly recommend to friends. they are warm, and attractive, the size was true for me and yes I would recommend to friends...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were true to the add.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good and perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from Newton, MA,  Mar 20, 2012

The gloves are nice quality and fit well. My daughter said they were warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bond Women's Polar Fleece Gloves
 from Lakewood, OH,  Feb 8, 2012

I'd return them but it probably cost more than they are worth.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very warm - BUT threads were hanging, had unfinished seams & a little lop-sided
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were very average gloves
 from MD,  Jan 10, 2012

This was an average buy. I just wear them when I get out of the house, but will have to buy another pair, as these don't fit well at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very average quality, thick fleece
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were one-size, fits all, so fingers are long for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves
 from Amston, Ct,  Jan 5, 2012

These are very nice gloves. Warm, soft and comfortable. They are perfect for the winter here in New England. I bought the red and they are very nice. I would definitely recommend these gloces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red..just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice gloves for the price. Soft and warm and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

This was a great product for the winter it fit well for women but not for a man.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? For women accurate for a guy not so accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These gloves are warm and soft
 from NYC,  Dec 7, 2011

I would recommend these gloves for anyone wanting a nice pair of everyday gloves to wear...feels comfy,warm and soft..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the exact color a s shown...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good and they seem durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? the siaing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polar Fleece Gloves
 from Owasso, OK,  Dec 7, 2011

These gloves are what I wear if I'm "desperate". They are too small and not very warm. I would definitely advise against this purchase. If you want a pair of gloves like this, just pick them up at a cheap price from a discount store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very, very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top