Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from Milwaukee,  Nov 11, 2007

Just received my gloves and am pleased. A little bigger than I wanted (L). Doesn't make sense to return because of the shipping costs. Can be used for casual or dress. Well made and sharp looking with the small zippers on the top of the gloves. Would recommend but size down when ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington State,  Nov 28, 2007

Just got the two pairs I ordered for Christmas presents - the leather is nice and soft, and not exceptionally thin - nicely lined. Can't beat them for the money. I used the last persons experience, and ordered Medium instead of Large, and after putting one on my hand I think the size will be perfect. They will be great for dress or casual wear, The zipper at the top is a very nice touch, not overly visible. These were a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value gloves
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 23, 2008

These gloves are warm and (if you get the right size) comfortable, and they are a good value, but THEY RUN SMALL. Definitely not for formal wear, but the rather ungainly looking zipper on the back is surprisingly useful for pulling them tight around your jacket cuffs to keep the wind out..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from St.Charles,Mo.,  Mar 8, 2008

Very nice,comfortable glovesThe quality kind of surprised me,I had to go back and check my billing info to see what I actually paid for these.I am going to buy other pairs of `em for my family.Can`t complain about an elegant,stylish,and warm pair of gloves for under 14 bucks now can I! Paid waaay more,for waaay less,many times on gloves that I thought would do the trick.The only thing I would reccomend to someone is,whatever size you think your hands are,order one size up.Gloves do change a little due to temp.,dampness,andhow long you wear them.Highly reccomend to anyone in any region of the country!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality for the price
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 6, 2007

I was so pleased with the quality of these gloves that I ordered another pair to give as a gift. These gloves are not made of that stiff leather. They are extremely soft and flexible, as well as quite stylish. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves just not very warm.
 Jan 20, 2015

I purchased these gloves to do some work around the farm. These are not work gloves they are driving gloves. They claim to be insulated but you go outside in the mild winter for very long you find out real fast they are not designed for cold. Workmanship is good price is ok but warmth is straight out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality gloves but hard to size
 from Baldwin, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

These are good dress gloves. The problem is that mediums are too tight for me and large has an extra 1/2 inch at the finger tips. It's not a deal breaker but I would prefer better sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a problem -- fingers too long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Affordable
 from Fresno, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

Perfect for outdoor use. Bought as a gift for someone that spends long hours outtside working a job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what was expected. They were bought as a gift for someone that spends time outside in the cold and the gloves work well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gloves are gloves. I would size at a dept store first then buy online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item is so cheap, I don't even ware them.
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 15, 2013

I paid to much for cheap gloves. This is the first time I over paid on an item from this web site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, cheap, cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens gloves
 from Sioux City Iowa,  Nov 29, 2007

they fit nicely, good value, and were delivered very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Jun 24, 2016

worth the money,but some stitching was off line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gloves
 Apr 10, 2016

My go to gloves every day it's cold. Nice for driving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
winter essential
 Feb 18, 2016

nice gloves, perfect for a cold winter in the midwest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 Feb 13, 2016

Great for price. Made well, attractive, fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and design
 Feb 12, 2016

Thin, torn lining did not stay inside glove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gary
 Feb 5, 2016

it was what i needed for cold weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit. Good warmth.
 Feb 4, 2016

I bought this item for my son. I didn't realize men's gloves come in various sizes, and I guessed at his. He loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 3, 2016

Great fit, great feel, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.L.
 Jan 31, 2016

good leather, would be better if it was X large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy
 Jan 25, 2016

Bought as Christmas gift they have ripped on the seam and now have hole in them very dissatisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought