Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from Milwaukee,  Nov 11, 2007

Just received my gloves and am pleased. A little bigger than I wanted (L). Doesn't make sense to return because of the shipping costs. Can be used for casual or dress. Well made and sharp looking with the small zippers on the top of the gloves. Would recommend but size down when ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington State,  Nov 28, 2007

Just got the two pairs I ordered for Christmas presents - the leather is nice and soft, and not exceptionally thin - nicely lined. Can't beat them for the money. I used the last persons experience, and ordered Medium instead of Large, and after putting one on my hand I think the size will be perfect. They will be great for dress or casual wear, The zipper at the top is a very nice touch, not overly visible. These were a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value gloves
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 23, 2008

These gloves are warm and (if you get the right size) comfortable, and they are a good value, but THEY RUN SMALL. Definitely not for formal wear, but the rather ungainly looking zipper on the back is surprisingly useful for pulling them tight around your jacket cuffs to keep the wind out..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from St.Charles,Mo.,  Mar 8, 2008

Very nice,comfortable glovesThe quality kind of surprised me,I had to go back and check my billing info to see what I actually paid for these.I am going to buy other pairs of `em for my family.Can`t complain about an elegant,stylish,and warm pair of gloves for under 14 bucks now can I! Paid waaay more,for waaay less,many times on gloves that I thought would do the trick.The only thing I would reccomend to someone is,whatever size you think your hands are,order one size up.Gloves do change a little due to temp.,dampness,andhow long you wear them.Highly reccomend to anyone in any region of the country!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality for the price
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 6, 2007

I was so pleased with the quality of these gloves that I ordered another pair to give as a gift. These gloves are not made of that stiff leather. They are extremely soft and flexible, as well as quite stylish. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased these gloves to do some work around the farm. These are not work gloves they are driving gloves. They claim to be insulated but you go outside in the mild winter for very long you find out real fast they are not designed for cold. Workmanship is good price is ok but warmth is straight out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality gloves but hard to size
 from Baldwin, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

These are good dress gloves. The problem is that mediums are too tight for me and large has an extra 1/2 inch at the finger tips. It's not a deal breaker but I would prefer better sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a problem -- fingers too long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Affordable
 from Fresno, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

Perfect for outdoor use. Bought as a gift for someone that spends long hours outtside working a job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what was expected. They were bought as a gift for someone that spends time outside in the cold and the gloves work well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gloves are gloves. I would size at a dept store first then buy online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I paid to much for cheap gloves. This is the first time I over paid on an item from this web site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, cheap, cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens gloves
 from Sioux City Iowa,  Nov 29, 2007

they fit nicely, good value, and were delivered very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gloves
 Jun 22, 2015

These are comfortable practical gloves and I was very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves
 Apr 24, 2015

Very good quality material and workmanship. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Missing tech fingers, but okay to drive in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Form Fitting
 Mar 28, 2015

Medium size gloves are a little snug. Fit good for a person with long fingers. Zippers never want to stay zipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 6, 2015

This is the only place I can find men's size small leather gloves. Always a perfect fit, warm and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The gloves are pretty but are very thinly insulated. No use in the cold. Sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of your money
 from new hampshire,  Jan 16, 2015

I had these for a week and the inside lining just fell apart. save your money and don't buy these gloves...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 Dec 19, 2014

Bought These For my Brother for Christmas and He Loved Them, Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  Oct 17, 2014

Really great gloves and they smell of pure leather be aware but you just know after you wear them and break them in they will be soft as a baby bottom. These are really GREAT gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2014

Very nice and kept my boys hands very warm!! Nice gloves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought