Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from Milwaukee,  Nov 11, 2007

Just received my gloves and am pleased. A little bigger than I wanted (L). Doesn't make sense to return because of the shipping costs. Can be used for casual or dress. Well made and sharp looking with the small zippers on the top of the gloves. Would recommend but size down when ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington State,  Nov 28, 2007

Just got the two pairs I ordered for Christmas presents - the leather is nice and soft, and not exceptionally thin - nicely lined. Can't beat them for the money. I used the last persons experience, and ordered Medium instead of Large, and after putting one on my hand I think the size will be perfect. They will be great for dress or casual wear, The zipper at the top is a very nice touch, not overly visible. These were a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value gloves
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 23, 2008

These gloves are warm and (if you get the right size) comfortable, and they are a good value, but THEY RUN SMALL. Definitely not for formal wear, but the rather ungainly looking zipper on the back is surprisingly useful for pulling them tight around your jacket cuffs to keep the wind out..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from St.Charles,Mo.,  Mar 8, 2008

Very nice,comfortable glovesThe quality kind of surprised me,I had to go back and check my billing info to see what I actually paid for these.I am going to buy other pairs of `em for my family.Can`t complain about an elegant,stylish,and warm pair of gloves for under 14 bucks now can I! Paid waaay more,for waaay less,many times on gloves that I thought would do the trick.The only thing I would reccomend to someone is,whatever size you think your hands are,order one size up.Gloves do change a little due to temp.,dampness,andhow long you wear them.Highly reccomend to anyone in any region of the country!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality for the price
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 6, 2007

I was so pleased with the quality of these gloves that I ordered another pair to give as a gift. These gloves are not made of that stiff leather. They are extremely soft and flexible, as well as quite stylish. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality gloves but hard to size
 from Baldwin, NY,  Apr 30, 2013

These are good dress gloves. The problem is that mediums are too tight for me and large has an extra 1/2 inch at the finger tips. It's not a deal breaker but I would prefer better sizing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fine leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a problem -- fingers too long.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and Affordable
 from Fresno, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

Perfect for outdoor use. Bought as a gift for someone that spends long hours outtside working a job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what was expected. They were bought as a gift for someone that spends time outside in the cold and the gloves work well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gloves are gloves. I would size at a dept store first then buy online.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I paid to much for cheap gloves. This is the first time I over paid on an item from this web site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap, cheap, cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens gloves
 from Sioux City Iowa,  Nov 29, 2007

they fit nicely, good value, and were delivered very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH!!!!! MY! BAD!!!!!!!
 from MONTGOMERY,  Jun 20, 2014

ALL I CAN SAY IS BAD!!!!! VERY BAD!!!!!! DIDN;T LAST A WEEK BEFORE THE SPLIT AT THE FINGERS. BAD!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item broke
 from nc,  Feb 26, 2014

Gloves broke as soon, as I ,zipped them up. Very poor quality for what I paid !!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Winnemucca Nevada,  Jan 25, 2014

My son said they fit good. They are not bulky like some gloves and he can still do things while wearing them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking - light weight gloves!
 from Utah,  Dec 2, 2013

Great looking - light weight leather gloves. Lovely and soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered large item was too small to wear.
 from ridgeland,ms,  Jul 8, 2013

ordered either large or xtra large and gloves were so small i couldn't even get them on. i gave them to my 12 year old grandson.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed good
  • How accurate was the sizing? absolutely terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Smooth
 from Egg Harbor Twp, NewJersey,  May 18, 2013

gloves were describe accurately and fit perfectly. Warm and insulated for being so thin. I would recommend the for casual or dress wear. Quality gloves for the price. Not crazy about the zipper and soft leather comes apart very easy at the seams, but this is an easy fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality & fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice and snug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these mens gloves are great!
 from Burbank, Il.,  Feb 19, 2013

I ordered the gloves for my son,received them on time and he was really pleased with them ,the fit and color were perfect,.Thank you Over Stock,I love doing business with you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bond Men's Insulated Leather Gloves
 from SF Bay Area,  Feb 14, 2013

Sent as gift to friend. Friend was very happy to receive. Liked the fit and weability, hands stayed warm in wet slushy weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm but oversized
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 10, 2013

Gloves are warm, but they are on the large size, and there's a goofy zipper which really doesn't serve any purpose whatsoever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lined, not insulated.
 from Northern New Mexico,  Feb 7, 2013

They are advertised as insulated, but just have a polyester lining. I suppose it will keep the cold out if you are driving in a heated car, but I wouldn't wear them outside in the cold of winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather seems good and the stitching seems ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Sleek leather Gloves.
 from Owensboro, Kentucky,  Jan 23, 2013

I bought these gloves to go with my leather coat and hat and it goes real well with the outfit. The gloves are very stylish and fashionable and also very warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can smell the leather as you open up the package and the zipper at the base of the gloves makes it look sophisticated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits me perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top