For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Masculine
 from North Carolina,  Mar 13, 2012

These are awesome sunglasses. Got them as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loves them! They are very masculine and excellent quality. I purchased them for the reputation of the company and that they are protective for UVA & UVB, very important for eye health.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bolle shmoly
 from Midwest,  Aug 12, 2013

Bought it based on positive reviews, never heard of Bolle brand before. The glasses look cheep and totally not worth $70+ I have paid for it. Decided to keep those anyway now several month later those fall apart even though I usually take care of things and my glasses last for years and years and years. I don't even feel bad about those glasses not lasting, time for something new, I say Overstock has Ray-Ban, I took a look at those at the mall and liked them but Overstock has way better price on those :-).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bushnell quality
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2012

Made in Japan by Bushnell, the shades are overall excellent quality. They are a little heavy due to the construction, but the flip side is they appear to be able to go the distance of use and time. It will take more use to know if the rubber ear pieces will hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable. there is a slight mirror effect to the shades in the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality product from Bushnell
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as wrap-around as expected, but adequate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pair of sunglasses
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 6, 2012

A great pair of sunglasses, comfortable and good looking, if I lose them I would replace them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect and fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sunglasses
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 21, 2012

Great sunglasses, dark large lenses keep out all the bright Florida sunlight. I drive in these all the time. The only possible negative was these were a dust magnet at first, and the included wiping cloth was a lint shedder. After six months of frequent use I had to tighten a screw on the right lens. Extremely comfortable despite the heft. These are a bit on the heavier side, but the nose grip and arms hold them for long periods of time without discomfort. Like I said, I'll take these on road trips and drive an eight hour stretch only taking these off in restrooms. Can't really go wrong with these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looked a little larger than I expected, but fit great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Sun Glasses
 from Pompano Beach,Florida,  Jun 6, 2012

Shipping was brilliant .Fit and finish of the product is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I 've had Bolle products before and they are always top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protection little heavy
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2012

It is a good buy for the price. Good quality glasses perform as good to me than previous more expensive brands that I purchased. The only thing iis a little heavy just on the nose pressure, but after getting use to seems not too much to care of.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Hampton, VA,  Dec 12, 2011

Absolutely an outstanding product. The glasses even came with a bolle case that is very sturdy and will be perfect on the golf bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top