Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These glasses are perfect for extreme activity
 from Harrisonville, MO,  May 28, 2013

These glasses are very close fitting. I have long lashes and they do brush the lenses with mascara on. That is also what makes them great. They do not fall off even when I am in the water. I have lost a few nice pairs of glasses in the lake. These stay put and protect my eyes which why I bought them. Glare on the water is greatly reduced. I would buy them again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these glasses!
 from Springville, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased these glasses for myself, I needed polarized lenses for an upcoming Hawaii trip. The product arrived within 7 days and I was pleased with the fit and quality. The mirrored lenses look cool, although the fit was a little snug I actually like that since I'm active outdoors. Happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very hood
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little snug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I base a lot of my online purchases on others' reviews...therefore, as other reviewers affirmed, the sunglasses lens do touch my eyelashes and my mascara rubs off- which means constant cleanings. The description says they wrapped around your face (and they do) which I need since I drive all day for work. They really help keep the sun out from around the edges and I can see all of the visual surroundings while driving, Overall good price for the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from California,  Jul 17, 2013

I ordered these glasses primarily because other reviewers indicated they were a snug fit. This is important because we are very active and I am tried of glasses slipping. Second reason was because I wanted another polarized pair. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for laying tennis
 from hampton bays ny,  Sep 29, 2012

I play tennis & need to have glasses fit snuggly & cut the sun's glare These glasses do both & I am so happy I purchased them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens Body Glove Sunglasses
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 13, 2012

Great sunglasses! They fit really close to your head and if you have long eyelashes may be a problem. All in all great sight with these and you cant beat polarized!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality at a fraction of the cost
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for high bridge noses
 from San francisco, ca,  Apr 19, 2013

I have a low to normal bridge so the glasses kept sliding down , if pushed them up they would so close that they almost touched my eyelashes. I think these are unisex but would be much better on a mans face.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair
 from lafayette, tn,  Mar 8, 2013

Nice pair of sunglasses, hoping they will keep the wind out of my eyes riding down the road on Harley.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected for the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sunglasses fits all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely keep the sun out
 from fort worth, texas,  Sep 1, 2012

These are nice glasses and keep the sun out of my eyes, however, they are too big for a small face so I had to return them. Wish they came in a smaller size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made, sturdy, can be adjusted
  • How accurate was the sizing? probably accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top