Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't bother...
 from NH,  Jun 23, 2013

I bought these for jet skiing because they are supposed to float. They are also listed as unisex but are so big that they slip off my face. Both lenses keep popping out! They have rubber on the insides of the glasses arm to keep from slipping but they PULL YOUR HAIR! There is always a hair strand stuck to it. They would probably be OK for a man except for the lenses popping out. Don't bother...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheesy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not unisex
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blury
 May 24, 2016

give me headaches when worn long range blury

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 28, 2016

Fit good and filters light very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 Nov 29, 2015

My son works out side he. Loves the glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Price
 Jul 22, 2015

Great sunglasses for price, not Ray Ban quality but not Ray Ban prices either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Indiana,  Dec 30, 2014

The sunglasses are fine they seem a little thin but they floats so I figure the material has to be light. My only problem was they glasses in the photo are white with like blue lenses and we received black with black lenses. Still a nice pair of sunglasses for my husband though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lens and value
 from SLC, UT,  May 7, 2014

These glasses have been great for boating and skiing, they fit my medium-large size face no problem. I also like the brown polarized lenses on cloudy days as well as bright days. Happy with the purchase and I would recommend them to a friend looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool shades but dont fit
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 17, 2014

If your a hard to fit for sunglasses do not buy. They leave a big gap at the bridge of nose. I would not recommend to anyone cool looking but not for the hard to fit person. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Glove FL1 Sunglasses
 from Wesley Chapel FL,  Oct 13, 2013

I tried these sunglasses the first time fishing in the Ft Myers area and they worked superb. I chose the white color because the floating feature would not be very good if you could not see them in the water. I did not drop them overboard this trip, however the polorizing feature worked very well in the bright Florida sun and I could not be more pleased with these sunglasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunglasses
 from pensacola, fla.,  Jul 2, 2013

Glasses well made, lens did not pop out. Reduced glare, great for sunny driving. Had some color distortion, but not so much to be distraction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought